We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Place”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Comfort Inn & Suites
Ranked #2 of 10 Hotels in Beaver
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 24, 2013

This is the second time I have stayed here and again it was a very pleasant night. I had a very clean room with everything in it I needed. The workers were very helpful and very nice. I will be back. I will tell others of this beautiful city and place to stay.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Debbie T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
greg g, Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded July 29, 2013

Thank You for your great review, we appreciate all those that stay at our No. 1 rated hotel in Beaver Utah. We love how everyone is sharing the wonderful things we have here at the Comfort inn & Suites in Beaver, Utah.
Thanks
Greg
General manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (520)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

343 - 349 of 520 reviews

Reviewed July 21, 2013

Great rooms, clean, well maintained. Customer service is excellent. Pool clean and very nice. Morning breakfast is outstanding. Location is great, easy on and off of the freeway. Employees always willing to be of service. Great internet service, TV etc. Rooms are well kept and maid service is outstand. Highly recommend this Motel to all who travel.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rickie g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2013

We stayed here on trip from Indiana to Las Vegas. The hotel itself is clean, the bed reasonably comfortable, and the front desk staff very accommodating. Breakfast was good and filling; plenty to eat. The western decorations set the perfect mood. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Patricia R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
greg g, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded August 28, 2013

I want to take a minute and respond to your review, and Thank you for your score and comments. It is a pleasure to have great guest like you folks come and enjoy a stay at our wonderful Hotel. We hope that you will soon return and stay with us again.
Thanks
Greg

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2013

We have stayed at this hotel whenever we travel through Utah, which is at least once a year. The staff is friendly, and courteous. They always go out of their way to make you feel welcome, and express appreciation that you chose to stay at their hotel. They know that the customers keep them in business and like to make you feel welcome when you stay. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bluefred
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
greg g, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded August 28, 2013

We look forward to your return at our hotel. We know we have a wonderful hotel, with a staff that is so caring and look to help in any way they can. We are proud of all our new upgrades that we have done over the past few months. We are planning on a few more upgrades in the next two months, new linen, pillows, bed skirts, bed scarfs and pillows. along with this there will be new carpet in the upstairs rooms. Thanks for your stay
Greg

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2013

No elevator for handicap. My room was near end of hallway. Outside door did not shut, it slammed as the kids ran in and out till late at night. Clean rooms and large enough. Breakfast was good and filling. Plenty to eat.

Room Tip: ask for first floor away from outside doors.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank swn g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2013

As with others, Beaver, UT was a midway stop for us on our way from CA to Grand Teton National Park. The hotel itself is clean, the bed reasonably comfortable, and the front desk staff very accommodating. We were not aware that the inn does not have an elevator. As mentioned by another reviewer, this information should be posted on their website info. This, however, did not affect our getting up and down the stairs.

We arrived at dinner time and had 3 dining choices: the Burger King next to the hotel, or a family cafe-type restaurant or Mexican restaurant across the interstate. We opted for the only place with a liquor license: the Mexican restaurant.

Breakfast the following morning was basic and managed to get us on our way.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 2tsquared
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2013

Beaver Utah is in the middle of nowhere, but is a quaint little town. We were there for a bike race (Crusher in the Tusher) and after researching all the places to stay it looked like this place had the best reviews. I agree with everything I read, it was a very nice place to stay. Our only complaint was the disrespectful, LOUD people staying in the room next to us, which the hotel really couldn't do anything about. Their breakfast was delicious! We'll most likely be back next year for the same bike race and will definitely stay here again, and will cross our fingers for better "next door neighbors."

Room Tip: There isn't an elevator, so if stairs bother you the first floor would be a good choice. I would...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cindot15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
greg g, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded July 16, 2013

As a General Manager, we want to Thank you for your review on Trip Advisor. We are so glad you were very pleased with your stay here at the Comfort inn Located in Beaver, Utah. I want also thank you for your Response about our Wonderful FREE FULL HOT BREAKFAST. We have one of the largest Selection of breakfast Items in Beaver. Contary to a comment made by a General manager of the Best Western Paradise, they mentioned they are the ONLY hotel in Beaver to offer a Full Hot Breakfast. That is NOT TRUE. There are three hotels in town that offer a free Full Hot Breakfast. We appreciate your business and respect your comments. Thank You
Greg Gurr General manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Beaver hotels
1.5 mi away
Best Western Butch Cassidy Inn
0.3 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#4 of 10 in Beaver
118 reviews
3 mi away
Country Inn
Country Inn
#7 of 10 in Beaver
48 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3 mi away
Best Western Paradise Inn
2.2 mi away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#6 of 10 in Beaver
34 reviews
3 mi away
Days Inn Beaver
Days Inn Beaver
#5 of 10 in Beaver
284 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn & Suites

Address: 1540 S Main St, P.O. Box 361, Beaver, UT 84713-7773
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Utah > Beaver
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 10 Hotels in Beaver
Price Range: $73 - $93 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Comfort Inn & Suites 2*
Number of rooms: 54
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are located Just off I15 on exit 109. Easy off an On. Rated no 1 on trip advisor in Beaver County. Some of amenities are: FREE FULL HOT BREAKFAST, Free WIFI (upgraded speed) , Big Screen 32 Inch Flat screen TV's. Direct TV, 40 channels. Indoor Pool (heated to 90degrees) Hot tub and full exercise room. Fridge/Microwave in all rooms. Free USA TODAY newspaper everyday, Free copy/Fax service. Coffee/Tea in Lobby with Free cookies and Ice cold water served 24/7. OUR BEST OFFER IN 2014 GOING TO ENSTALL AN ELEVATOR FOR ALL GUEST. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Choice Hotels, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Priceline and TripOnline SA so you can book your Comfort Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Beaver
Beaver Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn & Suites Beaver, Utah

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing