We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean, comfortable and friendly!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Comfort Inn & Suites
Ranked #2 of 10 Hotels in Beaver
Certificate of Excellence
Palmdale, California
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Clean, comfortable and friendly!”
Reviewed July 24, 2012 via mobile

Our suite was very spacious, comfortable & clean; a great value for the price. The free breakfast was good & there was plenty of seating. What really stands out about this hotel is the staff: everyone we encountered went out of their way to improve our stay. They even helped carry our luggage up & down the stairs. Take note that there is no elevator, so if that is a problem for you make sure to request the bottom floor. An elevator will be installed sometime before March 2014. Overall we had a wonderful stay and will look forward to staying again.

  • Stayed July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank nmt2406
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

510 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    358
    115
    23
    7
    7
See reviews for
221
122
28
60
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (113)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
St. George, Utah
1 review
Reviewed July 18, 2012

The rooms were nice. We got a suite on the first floor with a giant tub, which the kids enjoyed. The pool was fun. It is big and indoors and kept very clean. All the staff were amazing, very nice. Will stay there everytime i go to Beaver from now o.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Curtis G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington, Utah
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed July 16, 2012

My title says it all. It is right off of the freeway and easy to check in and access all rooms. I had the room right next to the Lobby which usually would make me nervous that it would be a loud room to have. I had nothing to worry about. It was quiet and very comfortable. My room had a King and a very comfy pull out couch. Indoor pool was clean and stocked with towels for our families use and we all enjoyed a great free breakfast both mornings of our stay. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this Hotel. Very friendly manager who was beyond helpful.

Brittney R

Room Tip: Our room was a King with a pull out couch and it had a huge jacuzzi tub as an added bonus!
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank BRivers668
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clarkston, Utah
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed July 16, 2012

I love the 40 channels with direct tv! The new carpet looked wonderful! We loved the cookies in lobby. Breakfast was delicious! The pool was a blast and they were so patient with our large group! The entire motel was very clean and welcoming, The staff and manager are tops and made sure our trip was very nice, which it was!! We will definately return again.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jamie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Centerville, Utah
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed July 15, 2012

During the 6th through the 10th of June we rented 4 units at the Beaver Utah Comfort Inn. We were very impressed with the service and willingness to assist in our every need. The rooms were neat and clean providing for our every comfort. The breakfast was always perfect for the group that we had at the hotel. Because of the exceptional experience, we would travel miles again to take advantage of staying at the Beaver site. As a result of the exceptional experience we would highly recommend staying at this hotel to our friends or anyone that is in the area.

Thanks for a great experience
Bill Lamb

Room Tip: Pick any, they will give you the best of service
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank BillCenterville_Utah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Salt Lake City, Utah
2 reviews
Reviewed July 12, 2012

As a person that stays in hotels 60+ nights in the last year I can say I was amazed at how comfortable the experience was at the Comfort Inn. The Hotel was extremely clean, all the normal spots I check for dirt and abuse did not exist. I was impressed by the Indoor Pool and believe it or not the hotel even had the "New" smell. Seems like they are on top of keeping everything fresh and new. I even witnessed the Manager going out of his way to take care of a customer that needed an extra bed in their room.

If you are looking for a place that feels like home, look no further than the Comfort Inn!

Room Tip: Rooms upstairs are always my favorite!
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Coby G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Diego
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed July 12, 2012

We stayed here twice on our way to Colorado from San Diego and back. It's a great halfway stop. They hotel is conveniently located off of the freeway. The front desk staff is very friendly and helpful and offered free coffee and cookies in the lobby. The hotel was quiet, clean and had really comfortable rooms with real queen sized beds (not doubles)! Since we have 4 in our family that is really important. My son slept on the pull out couch and slept great as well! The kids went straight to the indoor pool when we got there and had a blast! I was able to get some laundry done and the free breakfast was great! Sure wish this had been our hotel while in Denver!!!!

Room Tip: We stayed on both sides and I would say that the side away from the freeway was just as quiet as the...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SDtraveler96
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Beaver
1.5 mi away
Best Western Butch Cassidy Inn
0.3 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#4 of 10 in Beaver
109 reviews
3.0 mi away
Country Inn
Country Inn
#7 of 10 in Beaver
47 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
22.6 mi away
Oak Tree Inn - Milford
Oak Tree Inn - Milford
#1 of 1 in Milford
39 reviews
3.0 mi away
Best Western Paradise Inn
3.0 mi away
Days Inn Beaver
Days Inn Beaver
#5 of 10 in Beaver
270 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn & Suites

Property: Comfort Inn & Suites
Address: 1540 S Main St, P.O. Box 361, Beaver, UT 84713-7773
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Utah > Beaver
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 10 Hotels in Beaver
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Comfort Inn & Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 54
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are located Just off I15 on exit 109. Easy off an On. Rated no 1 on trip advisor in Beaver County. Some of amenities are: FREE FULL HOT BREAKFAST, Free WIFI (upgraded speed) , Big Screen 32 Inch Flat screen TV's. Direct TV, 40 channels. Indoor Pool (heated to 90degrees) Hot tub and full exercise room. Fridge/Microwave in all rooms. Free USA TODAY newspaper everyday, Free copy/Fax service. Coffee/Tea in Lobby with Free cookies and Ice cold water served 24/7. OUR BEST OFFER IN 2014 GOING TO ENSTALL AN ELEVATOR FOR ALL GUEST. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Choice Hotels, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Hotwire and Agoda so you can book your Comfort Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Beaver
Beaver Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn & Suites Beaver, Utah

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing