We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Bing's Asian Restaurant”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Bings Asian bistro

Bings Asian bistro
Ranked #10 of 53 Restaurants in Willis
Cuisines: Asian, Chinese
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff
Houston, TX
Level Contributor
102 reviews
89 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Bing's Asian Restaurant”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 14, 2014

The best hot and sour soup in Montgomery county. Great service from personable waiters and waitress'es. This place is very clean, neat, tidy and a nice atmosphere. The owner always comes over to greet my family. Large portions so 2 entrees will feed 4 people. I have had most everything on the menu and it is all good. I have never had a bad meal there. It does get busy on Friday and Saturday nights. You may have to wait 20-30 minutes. The Pad Thai chicken is one of my favorites as well as the Chicken curry. Fried rice is just average; but, good.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank RandomNav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

37 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    16
    9
    7
    4
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Shelby, North Carolina, United States
Level Contributor
29 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Asian delicious, courteous and fully satisfying meals.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 19, 2014 via mobile

If you enjoy Asian food and drink this is a good place to eat with friends and family. They cater and have delivery. Their servings are large. There's always left overs. If you're in the area stop by and enjoy or order for delivery.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Linda G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lake Conroe, Texas
Level Contributor
64 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Very Very good!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 10, 2014

Not easy to see, but worth finding. I've driven past this place many times thinking, I need to go there. Well, now that I have, it's going to be my new hang out! Very good, fast & fresh.
We ordered the seaweed salad, steamed dumplings, spicy eggplant & moo shoo pork.
Everything was just perfect. We will be back for sure. I can't wait to try their sushi next time.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank texanime
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Willis, Texas
Level Contributor
142 reviews
114 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Delicious Date night with Thai and Chinese”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 29, 2014 via mobile

Leisurely dinner in pretty surroundings just off the lake. Light and fresh Tom yum soup was a great starter, with 2 generous servings that would easily have served 4. Garlicky and delicious string beans and a mild kung pao chicken were also excellent. Next time may ask for more heat in the kung pao. Service was friendly and reasonably prompt.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank NotPickyEater
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Willis, Texas
Level Contributor
23 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Nice surprise. ”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 13, 2014 via mobile

My husband took the kids (7&2) and myself here on Valentines Day. It's was very busy needless to say. The food was family style. So much you could defiantly share if you wanted. Don't think we would take the kids again it's a good date night place. The food was yummy and price was good. Service was nice but slow. But again the night we went it was to be expected.

Helpful?
1 Thank Rmkc0519
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bings Asian bistro also viewed

 

Been to Bings Asian bistro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing