We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“We stayed at the same Loge in December 2012 and were in the...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Travelodge Wichita Falls
Ranked #17 of 25 Hotels in Wichita Falls
Reviewed February 7, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
1  Thank Mary J
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (166)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

104 - 110 of 166 reviews

Reviewed January 10, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank BOBBY G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 28, 2012

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank LISA B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
wftravelodge, Manager at Travelodge Wichita Falls, responded to this reviewResponded April 1, 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 23, 2012

this motel was clean, had cable, a fridge, and a working shower. The only bad thing about this place was that it was located near a train track but it wasn't even that bad. if i come back to wichita falls i will probably end up staying here again.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Anthony P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 22, 2012

I traveled there and very tired , I hope to find a place to have a good break. This place is exactly I need! VERY comfortable clean and quiet I arrived there is kinda late but there's still someone was sitting in front of the information desk and serve guest. She's very friendly and nice.When I came inside of the room, it's warm and clean. I had a very good sleep then.I'll come next time when I back here. GOOD DEAL by the way!

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Doudou Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
wftravelodge, Manager at Travelodge Wichita Falls, responded to this reviewResponded April 1, 2015

Thank you for your valuable feedback and comments. We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and look forward to having you back in Wichita Falls!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 11, 2012

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Beech B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 10, 2012

The rooms are clean and tidy.Mr. B (the man at front desk) is helpful.I've stayed there for 3 months.The only bad thing is a woman at front desk . She was very rude . She was at work only at nights. I saw a lot of Mexican business men. Sometimes they are rude in hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ottos1453
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Wichita Falls hotels
1.5 mi away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#14 of 25 in Wichita Falls
32 reviews
0.3 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#5 of 25 in Wichita Falls
344 reviews
0.3 mi away
Red Roof Inn Wichita Falls
Red Roof Inn Wichita Falls
#16 of 25 in Wichita Falls
110 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.4 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Wichita Falls
Days Inn & Suites Wichita Falls
#6 of 25 in Wichita Falls
507 reviews
0.5 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#20 of 25 in Wichita Falls
142 reviews
0.7 mi away
Candlewood Suites
Candlewood Suites
#10 of 25 in Wichita Falls
138 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Travelodge Wichita Falls? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Travelodge Wichita Falls

Address: 1015 Wolcott Ln, Wichita Falls, TX 76306-6169
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Wichita Falls
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free Parking Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #17 of 25 Hotels in Wichita Falls
Price Range: $42 - $49 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelodge Wichita Falls 2*
Number of rooms: 42
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, getaroom.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, Hotwire and TripOnline SA so you can book your Travelodge Wichita Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travel Lodge Wichita Falls
Wichita Falls Travelodge
Wichita Falls Travel Lodge

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing