We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Stay!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn & Suites Wichita Falls
Ranked #6 of 25 Hotels in Wichita Falls
Reviewed May 9, 2014

I really enjoyed this hotel. The beds are EXTREMELY comfortable!!.GREAT BREAKFAST! The price is very reasonable and worth it, and Justin, the gentleman at the front desk helped me check in earlier than expected. I am actually very pleased with this Hotel and the service. I will be back next time I am in Wichita Falls!!!

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank James L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (507)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

333 - 339 of 507 reviews

Reviewed May 7, 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Jennifer H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 3, 2014 via mobile

It's an average hotel, good for passing through. It's essentially the same hotel as the Baymont next door. It has a good basic fitness center and pool with hot tub. Breakfast was decent. The room was clean with a good bed, basic LCD tv.

Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
1  Thank Bostonultd1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 29, 2014

Smoke was being filtered into my "non-smoking" room. The fridge froze all my food, solid. Toilet seat was loose. Hotel was in general poorly maintained.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Andrea S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 29, 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Shawn S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 26, 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Dean S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 21, 2014

It was amazing how fresh and clean this hotel was especially after learning it was 7 years old. The staff from the desk clerks, to the maid service, to the general manager simply second to none. Guest Hospitality is fleeting but not here. They truly make you feel as though you are a wanted guest in their house. Dana Roberts

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Dana R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Wichita Falls hotels
4.6 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#5 of 25 in Wichita Falls
344 reviews
0 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Wichita Falls
1.7 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Wichita Falls - MSU Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Best Western Plus University Inn & Suites
4.8 mi away
Candlewood Suites
Candlewood Suites
#10 of 25 in Wichita Falls
138 reviews
1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Wichita Falls
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn & Suites Wichita Falls? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Wichita Falls

Address: 4500 Kell Blvd, Wichita Falls, TX 76309-4713
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Wichita Falls
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Family Hotel in Wichita Falls
#5 Business Hotel in Wichita Falls
#7 Romantic Hotel in Wichita Falls
Price Range: $70 - $106 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn & Suites Wichita Falls 2*
Number of rooms: 48
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our Days Inn & Suites - Wichita Falls hotel is just minutes from great shopping, restaurants and sightseeing, making for a fun-filled stay. Read your free copy of our local paper Time Record News over our free Hot Daybreak Breakfast. Free Wi-Fi Internet access keeps you connected to home or the office while our Jacuzzi is the perfect spot to start or end your day. Our upgraded fitness center is open 24 hours for your convenience. After a long day of sightseeing, go for a swim in our heated indoor pool, then return to your comfortable room, complete with 32 & 50 inch flat screen TVs with 95+ HD channels, microwaves and refrigerators in each room. We also provide a Business Center for your use. Our hotel offers a guest laundry room, 24-hour front desk service with express checkout and free parking for vehicles of any size. Handicapped-accessible rooms are available at our hotel in Wichita Falls. Hotel renovated in 2017. We look forward to your visit!! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Priceline, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Orbitz, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and Evoline ltd so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Wichita Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn And Suites Wichita Falls
Days Inn & Suites Wichita Falls Hotel Wichita Falls
Days Inn Wichita Falls
Wichita Falls Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing