We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (796)
Filter reviews
796 results
Traveler rating
419
240
84
37
16
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
419
240
84
37
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk room was clean grocery store in town breakfast attendant waffles very nice hotel would stay here again next morning staff was very friendly excellent stay great price days inn sheppard afb the breakfast area great place to stay free breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 796 reviews
Reviewed August 30, 2018 via mobile

Had a long drive from Kansas City to San Antonio and stopped in Wichita Falls for the night. Great front desk service, clean, comfortable room and tasty breakfast of biscuits and gravy. (my favorite.) If you find yourself in Wichita Falls and you need a place to stay, go to the Beaumont by Wyndham.

Stayed: August 2018, traveled with family
Thank JasonDinKC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Divyesh P, General Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Wichita Falls, responded to this reviewResponded September 20, 2018

Thank you for sharing your feedback about your recent stay at the Baymont Inn & Suties Wichita Falls, we hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2018

We enjoyed our stay. The breakfast was wonderful. Location great for what we needed. Staff worker over the breakfast was very professional and took pride and cared about the service she was providing. Front desk personnel were very friendly and provided a lot of information we needed.

  • Stayed: August 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Expedition699692
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Divyesh P, General Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Wichita Falls, responded to this reviewResponded September 20, 2018

Thank you for taking time to let us know about your stay at the Baymont Inn & Suties Wichita Falls, we really appreciate it.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2018

Over the past five years, we have stayed at this hotel three times. I immediately noticed changes when we walked to the desk. Except for the carpeting, which will be replaced soon, the hotel has undergone renovation with new paint, comfortable new beds, etc. Also, all the lamps worked and the wifi was good. At breakfast the next morning, we met Lorna, the lady who takes care of preparing the food. She greeted everyone who came in with a smile and thanked them for coming when they left. She is a definite asset to the hotel. The front desk staff was very friendly and professional also. We will definitely stay at the Baymont when we return to Wichita Falls to visit friends.

Room Tip: We were on the third floor at the back of the hotel.
  • Stayed: August 2018, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank movingon_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Divyesh P, General Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Wichita Falls, responded to this reviewResponded August 10, 2018

Thank you for taking time to let us know about your recent stay at the Baymont Inn & Suites and for your returned business, we hope to see you again soon on your future trip to Wichita Falls.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2018 via mobile

I can’t say anything bad about this hotel! My family came to visit my daughter at Sheppard AFB and stayed at another hotel on the previous visit. Decided to switch this time and I am extremely happy I did. When I pulled in the grounds were well kept and clean. Walked inside to check in and the place was very nice and clean. The employee that checked me in was very polite and professional. The rooms was spacious clean and nice. The bed was very comfortable. The bathroom was a little small but otherwise it served its purpose. All the staff that I encountered was very nice and polite. Will definitely stay again and would recommend this hotel as worth the price of its room.

Stayed: July 2018, traveled with family
Thank Melanie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Divyesh P, General Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Wichita Falls, responded to this reviewResponded August 3, 2018

Thank you for staying at the Baymont Inn & Suites Wichita Falls, we really appreciate your feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2018

We were just passing through and it was so nice to have a clean easy place to stay! Check in was simple and the breakfast made our departure quick and easy. The rate was great for the location and quality of facilities.

  • Stayed: July 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Shannon A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Divyesh P, General Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Wichita Falls, responded to this reviewResponded August 3, 2018

Thank you for your feedback and staying at the Baymont Inn & Suties Wichita Falls.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews