We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Second time went well” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Baymont Inn & Suites Wichita Falls

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Baymont Inn & Suites Wichita Falls
Ranked #2 of 25 Hotels in Wichita Falls
Certificate of Excellence
Durham, North Carolina
Level Contributor
43 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Second time went well”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 19, 2013

We have stayed here twice in the last 45 days and both times have been very positive. We have never had an issue with service, cleanliness, or any other factor here. Thanks Baymont for our enjoyable stay in Wichita Falls, we will be back. Only negative is no HD TV which is kind of surprising in this day and age.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank Joel K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Judy K, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Wichita Falls, responded to this review, May 16, 2013
It's always nice to see repeat guests. I'm happy to hear you enjoyed your clean room with comfortable beds. Our staff thrives on hometown hospitality. Thank you for taking time out of your day to post a review about our hotel here in Wichita Falls, Texas.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

632 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    337
    195
    65
    24
    11
See reviews for
303
96
47
120
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (37)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Arlington
Level Contributor
3 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 12, 2013

Nice Hotel. Room was spacious. Every amenity necessary for a comfortable stay. Did not get to use indoor pool and hot tub, though very inviting. Breakfast was satisfying. Will stay there again if we go to Wichita Falls again.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank Robert G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Judy K, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Wichita Falls, responded to this review, May 16, 2013
Thank you for leaving a review about our Baymont Inn & Suites on tripadvisor. I'm pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and your breakfast. Come and see us the next time you are in town and make a little time for yourself to relax in our indoor pool and hot tub.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Windsor Locks
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 11, 2013

Great place to stay! Been here a couple of times in the last 2 years. Good place for familys also. Thanks

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank Kevin Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Judy K, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Wichita Falls, responded to this review, May 27, 2013
You are very welcome!! But the real thanks is to you......we appreciate your business and allowing us to be your hotel of choice when visiting Wichita Falls. We look forward to seeing you again when your travels bring you to the area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tyler
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 9, 2013

Several family members made reservations and stayed at the Baymont. They arranged for all the family to stay close together. We all traveled in, to celebrate our son getting married and we had an enjoyable stay and the staff were extremely friendly and helpful. We will defiantly stay there in the future!

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank Kim Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Judy K, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Wichita Falls, responded to this review, May 16, 2013
I'm glad you and your family had a good stay with us while in town for such a happy occasion. Weddings can be a special and hectic time and I am pleased to hear the staff were here for you waiting with smiles. Thank you for taking the time to post about our Baymont hotel.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Big Spring
2 reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 25, 2013

The 3rd floor hallway smelled like smoke but other than that, everything was great. Good location, friendly service, clean and comfortable beds.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank Tina H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Judy K, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Wichita Falls, responded to this review, May 13, 2013
I apologize for the smoke smell, as we do try to keep it contained inside the rooms. The only floor with smoking is the 3rd, so you can always request the 1st or 2nd during your next visit with us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Wichita Falls hotels
1.7 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Wichita Falls - MSU Area
1.9 mi away
Homewood Suites Wichita Falls
Homewood Suites Wichita Falls
#1 of 25 in Wichita Falls
4.5 of 5 bubbles 445 reviews
0.0 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Wichita Falls
Days Inn & Suites Wichita Falls
#5 of 25 in Wichita Falls
4.0 of 5 bubbles 468 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.6 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#8 of 25 in Wichita Falls
4.0 of 5 bubbles 294 reviews
1.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Wichita Falls Sikes Senter Mall
0.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Wichita Falls
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Wichita Falls? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Wichita Falls

Property: Baymont Inn & Suites Wichita Falls
Address: 4510 Kell Blvd, Wichita Falls, TX 76309-4713
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Wichita Falls
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Wichita Falls
#4 Romantic Hotel in Wichita Falls
#5 Family Hotel in Wichita Falls
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Wichita Falls 2.5*
Number of rooms: 65
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Make Baymont Inn & Suites Wichita Falls hotel your home for hospitality. Conveniently located off Highway 287/82 in north Texas, our pet-friendly Wichita Falls hotel near Memorial Stadium makes it easy to get to local area attractions. Each guest room comes with all the touches of home, including a microwave and refrigerator. Start each day with a free hot deluxe breakfast. Relax in your room with free Wi-Fi Internet access or watch your favorite shows on our 32-inch flat-screen TV. Unwind after a long day with our hot and fresh cookies or in our heated indoor pool and hot tub. We look forward to you visiting with us soon! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Wichita Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn & Suites Wichita Falls Hotel Wichita Falls
Baymont Inn And Suites Wichita Falls
Baymont Inn Wichita Falls
Wichita Falls Baymont Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing