We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Most friendly Staff”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn Wichita Falls Sikes Senter Mall
Ranked #4 of 25 Hotels in Wichita Falls
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed March 18, 2014

The entire staff was extremely happy and welcoming during our 2 night stay. I truly have not stayed in a hotel where they were as nice and accommodating as they were at the Hampton Inn in Wichita Falls. The rooms were clean and the facilities were very well kept. I was really impressed with the friendliness in the staff.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Juli B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (493)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

377 - 383 of 493 reviews

Reviewed March 13, 2014

Nice accommodations right next door to mall. Casino set up my reservations and I was well pleased. Would definitely stay there again. Breakfast was nice and clean with plenty to choose from. I have stayed at the Hampton Inn in Burkburnett and this hotel was much nicer.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Deborah R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 10, 2014

As with most of our stays at Hampton Inn, we were very pleased with all aspects of our stay. We enjoy staying at this hotel chain and have had very few troubling incidents over the past 20 years. We can always count on the staff being courteous. Our rooms are well stocked. We very rarely hear any outside noise and even then it is muffled.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Regina C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 25, 2014

I spent three nights at this Hampton Inn along with three other traveling companions. We enjoyed the location, cleanliness and quiet of this facility. The staff in all areas were very helpful and professional. It will definitely be our choice of stay for the next time in Wichita Falls!

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank John S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 18, 2014

The rooms and staff were great. The desk clerk even invited my daughter and son in law who is in the Air Force and my daughter who is living on campus at MSU to join me for breakfast if they so chose. The location was perfect. I will stay there the next time I go visit my daughter at MSU. I recommend the Hampton to anyone visiting Wichita Falls.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Angie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 17, 2014

I made this trip to Wichita Falls to watch my granddaughter play basketball. I was planning to be here 2 nights but because of the weather I had to spend another night. The staff was helpful and friendly. Kiva looked up directions to the school where the game was to be played. And they won their game! My room was comfortable and quiet! I am a country girl and not used to noise so this was great. I had also fallen on the ice the day before at home so I appreciated the comfortable bed. I was traveling alone and felt very safe here. I would stay here again.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Vicky H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 12, 2014

Very good location and very helpful staff. The check in process went smoothly although we arrived earlier than expected. The room was nice and clean. The staff gave us very good recommendations for dinning. Wichita Falls is a quiet place, but we enjoyed our stay over the weekend.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Juan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Wichita Falls hotels
0.4 mi away
Homewood Suites Wichita Falls
Homewood Suites Wichita Falls
#1 of 25 in Wichita Falls
537 reviews
2.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Wichita Falls
0.8 mi away
Courtyard Wichita Falls
Courtyard Wichita Falls
#11 of 25 in Wichita Falls
230 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Wichita Falls - MSU Area
1.5 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Wichita Falls
4.8 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#5 of 25 in Wichita Falls
344 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Wichita Falls Sikes Senter Mall? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Wichita Falls Sikes Senter Mall

Address: 4217 Kemp Blvd, adjacent to Sikes Senter Mall, Wichita Falls, TX 76308-2804
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Wichita Falls
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Wichita Falls
#1 Business Hotel in Wichita Falls
#1 Family Hotel in Wichita Falls
Price Range: $113 - $174 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Wichita Falls Sikes Senter Mall 2.5*
Number of rooms: 74
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hampton Inn Wichita Falls – Sikes Senter Mall hotel is conveniently located within walking distance to the mall and ten minutes from the Municipal Airport (SPS). Enjoy a fun-filled day at the Castaway Cove Waterpark, or take advantage of the natural fun and recreation at Lake Arrowhead State Park, offering 524 acres of fishing, swimming, water skiing, and picnics. Rest well in a clean and fresh Hampton bed® in this Wichita Falls hotel, and enjoy modern amenities including free high-speed internet access. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, getaroom.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hampton Inn Wichita Falls Sikes Senter Mall reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Wichita Falls Hotel Wichita Falls
Wichita Falls Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing