We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Experiece”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Hampton Inn Wichita Falls Sikes Senter Mall
Ranked #4 of 25 Hotels in Wichita Falls
Certificate of Excellence
plantation, United States
1 review
“Great Experiece”
Reviewed December 10, 2013

The staff was extremely helpful and very courteous. The breakfast was tasty and a good variety. The rooms are great. We had a very enjoyable stay at the Hampton in Wichita Falls. Thank you to the wonderful staff.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Dylan V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

458 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    316
    93
    29
    11
    9
See reviews for
184
72
36
132
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (25)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Dallas, Texas
1 review
Reviewed December 9, 2013

Although we had plans to stay at the Hampton Inn for our Nutcracker performance, we had to extend our stay due to inclement weather. Throughout our entire stay, the staff was gracious and accommodated our every need. They held breakfast late for the girls in the morning which was much appreciated after late nights rehearsing and performing. The entire staff was friendly and met our every request with a smile. The customer service was top notch and the rooms were newly renovated and very nice. Also, I have to comment on how comfortable the beds were as I heard many positive comments about them. We will be returning this summer for our Wizard of Oz performance and would not think of staying anywhere else. Thank you Hampton Inn staff for making our stay so perfect.

Room Tip: Our room was on the second floor and quiet. Our group had over ten rooms and I did not hear a single...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kyra B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hastings, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed December 7, 2013

This hotel was so nice to stay at A+ rating the staff was excellent and really nice breakfast also the place was really clean. The pool and hot tub was at perfect temp. located next to the mall. Thanks for a great stay

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Mark J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Krugerville, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed November 25, 2013

Great hotel close to the mall. The staff is wonderful and friendly. Hotel was currently going through renovations however I did not hear any noise from construction work. I always stay at this hotel when I'm in Wichita Falls visiting my children.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank James M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, Texas
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed November 23, 2013

The Hampton Inn-Sikes Center Mall is absolutely FANTASTIC!!!! You will be well cared for and never have a BAD experience. The staff works diligently to assure that each Guest's experience is made the best possible.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Jim H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Plano, TX, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed November 17, 2013

I stay at Hampton Inns whenever possible. This is one of the best I have stayed in. It had been several months since I stayed prior before this visit, but the lady at the checkin desk remembered me. Wow!

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Courtland M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baltimore
Level Contributor
105 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
Reviewed November 12, 2013

This Hampton Inn is undergoing renovations, but they have done a great job to make sure that you are not aware that there is construction. Overall, the staff was friendly and the hotel was clean.

This hotel did two things that no other Hampton Inn has done: they had a welcome letter waiting for me when I arrived and I got a thank you email after I checked out. I really felt like they appreciated my business. The staff was great.

Lots of really hot water, great breakfast.

I did notice that this Hampton Inn did not provide mouthwash in the room. I now wonder how each hotel decides which amenities to include.

I was going to check-in for another night but they were sold out so I had to drive home.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MJR3Baltimore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Wichita Falls hotels
0.4 mi away
Homewood Suites Wichita Falls
Homewood Suites Wichita Falls
#1 of 25 in Wichita Falls
4.5 of 5 bubbles 467 reviews
0.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Wichita Falls - MSU Area
1.5 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Wichita Falls
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Wichita Falls
0.8 mi away
Courtyard Wichita Falls
Courtyard Wichita Falls
#9 of 25 in Wichita Falls
4.5 of 5 bubbles 208 reviews
4.8 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#7 of 25 in Wichita Falls
4.0 of 5 bubbles 307 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Wichita Falls Sikes Senter Mall? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Wichita Falls Sikes Senter Mall

Property: Hampton Inn Wichita Falls Sikes Senter Mall
Address: 4217 Kemp Blvd, adjacent to Sikes Senter Mall, Wichita Falls, TX 76308-2804
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Wichita Falls
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Wichita Falls
#1 Family Hotel in Wichita Falls
#1 Business Hotel in Wichita Falls
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Wichita Falls Sikes Senter Mall 2.5*
Number of rooms: 74
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hampton Inn Wichita Falls – Sikes Senter Mall hotel is conveniently located within walking distance to the mall and ten minutes from the Municipal Airport (SPS). Enjoy a fun-filled day at the Castaway Cove Waterpark, or take advantage of the natural fun and recreation at Lake Arrowhead State Park, offering 524 acres of fishing, swimming, water skiing, and picnics. Rest well in a clean and fresh Hampton bed® in this Wichita Falls hotel, and enjoy modern amenities including free high-speed internet access. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Travelocity, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Booking.com, Priceline, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick and HRS so you can book your Hampton Inn Wichita Falls Sikes Senter Mall reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Wichita Falls Hotel Wichita Falls
Wichita Falls Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing