We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good burger”
Review of Pat's Drive In

Pat's Drive In
Ranked #17 of 228 Restaurants in Wichita Falls
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Diner
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: We were going to go to another burger joint recommended on Trip Advisor but the hotel clerk recommended this one. We weren't sorry! They have been in business for 44 yrs and there's a reason why!
Wichita Falls, Texas
Level Contributor
84 reviews
47 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Good burger”
Reviewed January 9, 2014

Good food, not a lot of seating area, but good food. It is consistent. good onion rings too. My kidos liked it too.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Belwolfie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

54 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    42
    8
    2
    0
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Wichita Falls, Texas
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Awesome!!”
Reviewed October 13, 2013 via mobile

BEST BURGER BEST SERVICE IN TOWN!! You will not find friendlier staff and a better burger in town. If u like steak on garlic there's is the best I've ever had

Helpful?
Thank Eric H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
wichita falls, texas
Level Contributor
127 reviews
88 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“The best burger in town”
Reviewed June 23, 2013 via mobile

Best burger food in the falls hands down . Onion rings and fries are wonderful .It is the best burger joint in Wichita Falls with Ronnie's being almost as good. Pats is a Wichita Falls institution

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank wffood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wichita Falls
Level Contributor
84 reviews
46 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Best burgers in town!”
Reviewed April 18, 2013

Freshly cooked burgers, and great onion rings. It can be a little crowded and slow at lunch time, but well worth the wait..

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank AgileDogs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wichita Falls, Texas
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Burgers”
Reviewed November 21, 2012

I go there regularly for their large cheese burger and in my opinion it is one of the best I've ever eaten.

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank eridinger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pat's Drive In also viewed

 

Been to Pat's Drive In? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing