We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Dirty restraunt that is over priced” 2 of 5 bubbles
Review of Atlanta Bread Co - CLOSED

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Atlanta Bread Co
Cuisines: American, Soups
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Breakfast, Seating, Takeout
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Breakfast, Seating, Takeout
Wichita Falls, Texas
Level Contributor
16 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Dirty restraunt that is over priced”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 12, 2013

The restraunt was dirty. Tables were left full of used dishes, napkins and trash on the floor. They rushed you to order and were not very plesent. The food was not bad, but it was very small portions for the price. It took quite a while to receive your order.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Chris M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

29 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    8
    10
    8
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Wichita Falls, Texas
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
“Once a week”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 15, 2013

I come here once a week or try to since my senior year of high school. 4 years later I still love it. The tomato basil soup is my favorite with some tea. I have had everything here it's all good. About 3 years ago they had a chicken peppadew sandwich it was the best ever I so wish I could have it again hint hint

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Nolan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Loveland, Colorado
Level Contributor
16 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Good Value”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 14, 2013

Huge portions! Very fresh. Awesome selection of fresh-brewed iced teas. Great location close to both the community college and the University.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Michelle A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lakenheath
Level Contributor
1 review
“over priced old food.”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 18, 2013

my salad looked like it came from a salad bag you forgot about after you opened it. It did come out quick.

    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Sdreams
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wichita Falls, Texas
Level Contributor
151 reviews
94 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Just Adverage”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 23, 2013

By no means equal to a Panera. Pastries look great, often tough or no real flavor. Food items are very pricey and way above the quality. Some housekeeping concerns, broken bench seat that has chairs on table for over a month. Constant turnover of young inexperienced staff with limited or poor training. McDonald’s coffee is better and priced right.

  • Visited January 2013
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank VentureTexas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Atlanta Bread Co also viewed

 
Wichita Falls, TX
 
Wichita Falls, TX
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing