We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good food”
Review of Red Lobster

Red Lobster
Ranked #51 of 227 Restaurants in Wichita Falls
Cuisines: Seafood
Restaurant details
Wichita Falls, Texas
Level 6 Contributor
130 reviews
81 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“good food”
Reviewed September 4, 2012

cheddar biscuits, wooden grilled tilapia, well cooked broccoli is my most picked choice. service is good most of the time. The salad is very fresh but the baked potato was a bit small...have had only 1 bad experience at this restaurant, but once i talked to the manager, it was resolved...

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Lillie A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

63 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    24
    21
    10
    4
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Pueblo, Colorado
Level 6 Contributor
153 reviews
82 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 123 helpful votes
“average fare”
Reviewed August 20, 2012

Just another Red Lobster, with nothing special about the place. The Walt's Shrimp was better than what we have been getting lately in Pueblo, Colorado. We've stopped going to that one even when we have coupons.

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank judgejohnny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wichita Falls, Texas
Level 5 Contributor
57 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Great Seafood!”
Reviewed July 30, 2012

Red Lobster in Wichita Falls is a top-notch restaurant. The food tastes fresh and is cooked perfectly. The service is fast and friendly. The atmosphere is great. Quality food is well worth the price.

  • Visited June 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Barbara G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wichita Falls
1 review
“Great Service”
Reviewed April 26, 2012

We had excellent service at the Red Lobster in Wichita Falls! Make sure and order dessert!

  • Visited April 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank parkerx2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wichita Falls Texas
Level 5 Contributor
49 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Great service, excellent food!”
Reviewed April 19, 2012

One of the best Red Lobster's I have ever eaten at. Very fast, efficient service and great food. Highly recommend!

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank 2gurlsmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Red Lobster also viewed

Wichita Falls, TX
Wichita Falls, TX
 
Wichita Falls, TX
 

Been to Red Lobster? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing