We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (53)
Filter reviews
53 results
Traveler rating
41
10
2
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
41
10
2
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews modern look rooms are beautiful stayed here workout room sheppard afb staff was very friendly the air force base one night decent breakfast the breakfast area fresh fruit off the highway easy access very nice hotel bed was comfortable would definitely stay here again place to stay
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 53 reviews
Reviewed September 26, 2018

Came into town with light rain, hotel was easily accessible from the interstate.
Staff was very friendly & accommodating. Directed us to where buses could be
parked for the night which was really helpful.

Room tip: Rooms were quiet despite being close to interstate
Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Roy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
managerwf, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Wichita Falls Northwest, responded to this reviewResponded October 5, 2018

Dear Roy R,

Glad you were able to stay away from the rain and get a great new place to stay! Hope to see you back on your next visit to the Falls!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2018 via mobile

We loved the hotel..Paula checked us in..she was very welcoming and helpful.
Our room was great..the bed and pillows were so comfortable.
Great shower too.
Breakfast was very good. Carolyn and Cathy did a great job serving everyone.
I would stay here again
Carol P.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Carol P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
managerwf, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Wichita Falls Northwest, responded to this reviewResponded October 5, 2018

Dear Carol P,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us an excellent review of our new hotel. Paula, Cathy, and Carolyn will be excited that you left us a great TripAdvisor survey! See you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2018 via mobile

We stayed here for a weekend while visiting family in the military. This hotel was very clean and comfortable. The staff were all welcomibg and kind. The breakfast was good and they kept it well stocked and the breakfast area was always clean and tidy. They had waffles, eggs, sausage, bagels, breads, cereals, yogurts, and fresh fruits. Plenty to choose from and good coffee to top it off! The indoor pool was clean and cool which was nice, it was a small quaint pool, and the gym had several nice workout machines. They kept fruit infused water in the lobby which was delicious and different each day. We paid a good price to stay here it was a good deal for how comfortable and clean we felt! We would recommend this establishment to anyone and would definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank r0gers2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
managerwf, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Wichita Falls Northwest, responded to this reviewResponded October 5, 2018

Dear Kirby R,

WOW! What can I say! We are so glad you had a great time while visiting Sheppard Air Force Base! Hope to see you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 27, 2018 via mobile

Pleasantly surprised! GM was a nice guy. Room was upgraded and late checkout. The hotel is pretty new and looked nice. The bed was comfortable and nice accommodations. Would definitely stay here again if in the area.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Tammy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
managerwf, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Wichita Falls Northwest, responded to this reviewResponded October 5, 2018

Dear Tammy P,

Appreciate your kind words! See back in the Falls soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2018

Hard to believe, but a brand new hotel in this price range offering breakfast on carton plates and with plastic cuttlery. Enormous waste bins filled every morning! Sustainability and environment clearly of no concern here. Friendly employees, facilities all excellent.

Room tip: Front rooms face highway. We enjoyed a quiet room at the back.
Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
managerwf, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Wichita Falls Northwest, responded to this reviewResponded October 5, 2018

Dear Jan M,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We do use environmental safe products for our breakfast. But you are correct we can be doing more and I assure we will continue to get better in this area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews