We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A good place to stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Super 8 Wichita Falls
Ranked #9 of 25 Hotels in Wichita Falls
Reviewed December 18, 2012

Over the past several years, our granddaughter has been attending Midwestern. We are older, and need handicap accomodations.

We have stayed at this Super 8 quite a few times and have been generally, well-pleased.

The desk people have been friendly, seemingly happy, and well-informed. On the one occassion when we had a problem, they quickly responded and solved it. We plan to continue staying here whenever we come to Wichita Fall. We recommend the motel to others.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank STEPHEN L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (380)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

340 - 346 of 380 reviews

Reviewed December 16, 2012

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank DARRELL G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 5, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank John K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 5, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank MELANIE D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 27, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank DARBY P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 24, 2012

It was a late night check-in that was quick and efficient. It was easy to get to off the highway. Overall the room was clean and it was quiet. The floors and bathroom had been clean well. Had a refrigerator and microwave didn't use either so can't comment on its cleanliness. I would be very comfortable staying there again.

  • Stayed: November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank denico32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 18, 2012 via mobile

Very nice, clean, and friendly! The bathrooms were a bit tight but overall nice room! The breakfast was the usual continental breakfast. It was very quiet in the room. Parking does fill up at night but they have a big parking lot for the bug rigs across from the front of the hotel door.

  • Stayed: November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank snoopyblossom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Wichita Falls hotels
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#5 of 25 in Wichita Falls
344 reviews
0.1 mi away
Red Roof Inn Wichita Falls
Red Roof Inn Wichita Falls
#16 of 25 in Wichita Falls
110 reviews
1.8 mi away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#14 of 25 in Wichita Falls
32 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.5 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Wichita Falls
4.5 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Wichita Falls
Days Inn & Suites Wichita Falls
#6 of 25 in Wichita Falls
507 reviews
0.3 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#20 of 25 in Wichita Falls
142 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Wichita Falls? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Wichita Falls

Address: 1307 Kenley Ave, I-44 Maurine St Exit and Hwy 287, Wichita Falls, TX 76306-6125
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Wichita Falls
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Wichita Falls
Price Range: $55 - $64 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Wichita Falls 2*
Number of rooms: 98
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to our Pride Award winning Super 8 in Wichita Falls. Ideally located off of Hwy 287 and I-44 we are just minutes from Sheppard Air Force Base, MPEC and all local area attractions, restaurants and shopping. This beautiful all interior corridor property has 101 comfortably appointed rooms catering to both the business and the leisure traveler. Whether traveling by car, bus, RV, camper or truck, we have ample parking for any guest that FALLS for our beautiful city! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, Travelocity and TripOnline SA so you can book your Super 8 Wichita Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 - Wichita Falls Hotel Wichita Falls
Super Eight Wichita Falls
Wichita Falls Super 8
Wichita Falls Super Eight

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing