We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (194)
Filter reviews
194 results
Traveler rating
121
49
12
5
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
121
49
12
5
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskeggsnice hotelhome away from homeoatmealmovie theater within walking distanceshopping and restaurantsrooms are cleanthe staff was greatthe breakfast areasausagerecommend this hotelqueen bedseparate freezervery comfortable staypull out sofabirding trip
Filter
Updating list...
46 - 51 of 194 reviews
Reviewed October 16, 2017

Room was clean and comfortable.Maid did forget to replenish towels one night and toilet paper one other night. Desk staff generally very attentive. Location adjacent to US-2/Expwy 83, plenty of restaurants close by, location was quiet and well-landscaped. For the price, this hotel is a good deal.

Room Tip: Any room is good
  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank patrickmoran100CA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2017

had a very nice time at this hotel. breakfast was good. Pool had too much chlorine but had fun in it. Lobby nice. rooms clean and neat. tv good size. air conditioning good. Used couch sofa for kids. had everything I asked for.

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Jenniephotoprincess
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2017

We had a very nice experience at this hotel. Very clean, quiet area and friendly staff. Great location with lots of restaurants (both fast food and sit down) and stores within a very short distance from the hotel. Would definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank mistyd1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2017

I loved the stat, the rooms/ hotel was updated above and beyond. Could not ask for better at such a great price. Would recommend to anyone in the area, also had lots to do food and shopping in the area also

Stayed: September 2017, traveled on business
Thank mleymar143
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Best Western T, General Manager at Best Western Town Center Inn, responded to this reviewResponded September 23, 2017

Hello Mleymar143!

Thank you for your recent survey we appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we are doing. It is always rewarding to hear about your stay and thrilled you had a great memorable experience. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to your next visit.


BEST WESTERN
Town Center Inn
General Manager
George Sandoval

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2017

Got there had the wrong room I asked for, but the next day we got it since most people left the next day. Loved the breakfast and staff was helpful. Also got to stay in the same room when we ordered again for an extra day.

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank amynicoledoty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Best Western T, General Manager at Best Western Town Center Inn, responded to this reviewResponded September 8, 2017

Hello amynicoledoty!

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us as it is very important hearing about your experience. This lets us know how we are doing and helps us greatly better accommodate our future guest. We were thrilled at the opportunity to have you here and glad we met your expectations despite the circumstances back home and the reservation error. It is great to hear you are back home safe. Keep BW Town Center Inn of Weslaco in mind next time you are down here visiting "the valley". We are here to help. Thank you for your loyalty.


BEST WESTERN
Town Center Inn
General Manager
George Sandoval

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews