We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Comfort Suites Webster
Ranked #10 of 17 Hotels in Webster
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 25, 2012

Stayed here for a mini family vacation with hubby and daughter and it was great. Really good location with plenty of options surrounding you whether its eating or entertainment. We were going to Schliterbahn and Kemah which was not far at all from the hotel...about a 20 min drive. There is also Main Event nearby, which was great for my daughter because she loves Laser Tag. There is an indoor pool and our room was right across from it, and I can say that there was not much noise. The front desk staff was very friendly and professional.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank neekieluv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (157)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

125 - 131 of 157 reviews

Reviewed August 24, 2012

This was our first time visiting Houston, TX and my friends, husband , and I was looking for a very nice place to stay and the Comfort Suites was found to be the perfect place to stay for a few days. It was located in a very good spot with different restaurants to choose from and very military friendly. We had a place reserved prior to our arrival to Houston, TX, but when we saw the place it did not look like what we saw on the internet , so therefore we were not satisfied in wanting to stay there. When we saw the Comfort Suites down the road and walked inside this fine establishment, we felt very welcome by a young lady who had a bubbly personality that lights up when guest walk in the door. That young lady I am speaking of name is Ms. Rechell. She was awesome and helpful in ensuring our stay was a good one. Also, during our stay there was another person, who also has a wonderful personality and loves giving good customer service to their guest and was helpful in assisting us in finding places to go and see while there in TX was Ms. Frankie. Both of these young ladies were great and have personalities that I believe any company would love to have on their team. They make you feel welcome the moment you walk into the Comfort Suites and ensure you leave a happy camper. I would certainly recommend this fine hotel to my friends and I would stay here again also the next time I visit Houston, TX. Thank you Rechell and Frankie for everything. Keep Smiling and we will see you again!!!

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lisa B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2012

Our stay at the comfort suites was excellent everyone was so nice and very friendlly. When you walked in the hotel they welcome you with smile and especially Ms. Rechell and Ms. Frankie they made us feel at very comfortable. I will tell all of my friends to come Comfort Suites in Webster TX and the rooms was clean. I really like the services there and I will be back.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Vickie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2012

We booked a block of rooms for guests for our daughter's wedding. Raj, the owner, was by far the best person to work with among all of the hotels in the area. Rechell was a gem working with the guests coming in very late due to delayed flights. Lots of fun family time during the day in the nice breakfast area. Very clean! Beds are comfortable, but high. If you have elderly folks, this is challenging. No hesitation recommending this hotel!!

Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
Thank LilaJanHibbs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2012

This is a nice property that is extremely close to Space Center Houston. The room was spacious and breakfast was good. We stay at a lot of Comfort Suites as we travel around Texas for family fun. The carpets in the common areas are getting a bit stained and some of the paint in our room was sloppy, but overall, it was a good night's sleep in a good location at a good price. We'll likely stay here again since the kids loved the Space Center.

Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
Thank austx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2012

Myself and another family spent the night for a girl's slumber party. Between the 2 rooms, we had plenty of room and everyone had a bed. Enjoyed pizza dinner and birthday cake at the breakfast area, the area was big enough for the kids and we cleaned really good for breakfast the next morning. Speaking of breakfast, the lady working the area was very pleasant and cheerful and accomidating when items were running out. We walked away full, the selection was great. The pool was cold! BURR! I would not get in it, but it didn't stop all the kids. When you walk into this hotel, it is as if you are walking into a grand ball room! Very, very nice. Will be back!

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SherrillHooker26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2012

We enjoyed our stay. Our room was spacious and clean. We appreciated having a room with a microwave and refridgerator. Rechell at the front desk was super nice and helpful. Maintenence and cleaning staff were friendly and helpful also.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Barbara H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Webster hotels
0.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Houston Space Center-Clear Lake
0.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Houston/Clear Lake-NASA
0.1 mi away
Best Western Webster Hotel, NASA
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Houston/Clear Lake-NASA Area
0.2 mi away
Staybridge Suites Houston / NASA - Clear Lake
1.6 mi away
SpringHill Suites Houston NASA/Webster
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Suites Webster? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Suites Webster

Address: 16931 N Texas Ave, W. Bay Area Blvd. & N. Texas, Webster, TX 77598-4029
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Texas Gulf Coast > Webster
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in Webster
Price Range: $97 - $180 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Suites Webster 2.5*
Number of rooms: 58
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Comfort Suites is an interior corridor all Suites Hotel for business and leisure travelers - Each suite is specious with sitting area and a sleeper sofa, Flat Screen TV, Microwave, Fridge & Coffee Maker. Free Wi-Fi in entire Hotel. Enjoy our complimentary Deluxe Hot Breakfast Buffet. You will love our Indoor Pool / Jacuzzi, Fitness Center and Business Center. Hotel has 1,900 sq. ft. meeting space big enough for 125 people - Ideal for business or family gatherings. Hotel is surrounded by several restaurants & Bars, Shopping, Entertainment in walking distance.The Great Clear Lake Area that is known as the best place to play, dine & stay in Houston Metro. We are within few miles of following attractions:NASA Johnson Space Center, Kemah Boardwalk and Clear Lake Recreation Area. Situated in between Galveston island & Houston - You can enjoy best of both. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Choice Hotels, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Orbitz, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Comfort Suites Webster reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Suites Webster Hotel Webster
Webster Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites Webster TX

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing