We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Clean and Friendly Staff”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Houston / Clear Lake / NASA
Ranked #3 of 16 Hotels in Webster
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed April 22, 2014

Quick check-in, great food, clean rooms and hotel. Room size was great also. Had an adjoining room that accommodated three people with plenty of space for each. Breakfast was very affordable and so much to choose from! Quiet dining experience even though there were a lot of patrons. Will definitely stay there again. Very affordable as well!

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Lacy A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Andrew R, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Houston / Clear Lake / NASA, responded to this reviewResponded April 28, 2014

Thank you for your feedback. It is only through the comments and suggestions of our guests that we can provide, "Legendary Service". We look forward to serving you again when you are in the NASA/Clear Lake area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (439)
There are newer reviews for Hilton Garden Inn Houston / Clear Lake / NASA
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

296 - 302 of 439 reviews

Reviewed April 21, 2014

Hotel is well maintained and the staff is awesome. They go out of their way to ensure you have a great stay. Hotel is located well and near many opportunities for shopping and dining. There can be some challenges with using the business office, but the desk staff will work this for you (printer out of ink!).

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank L S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Andrew R, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Houston / Clear Lake / NASA, responded to this reviewResponded April 28, 2014

Thank you for your feedback. It is only through the comments and suggestions of our guests that we can provide, "Legendary Service". We look forward to serving you again when you are in the NASA/Clear Lake area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 18, 2014

A modern, comfortable and welcoming hotel, conveniently situated a few miles from Houston "Mission Control" at the Space Center. Our room was very well appointed and kept immaculately clean by the housekeeping staff. The onsite bar and restaurant were handy if we didn't fancy popping out to the many restaurants in the area - like Italian, Thai, Steakhouse, Pizza, Seafood, Sushi, Burgers, you name it.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Mike P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Robert M, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Houston / Clear Lake / NASA, responded to this reviewResponded April 29, 2014

Thank you very much for your review! We take pride in providing great service and clean rooms,a comfortable, fun atmosphere. We love that you had the chance to enjoy all the great things we have to offer. We appreciate you choosing our hotel over the many other choices. We look forward to having you stay with us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2014

I tried to check out at 9 pm on our second night and the night clerk on 17April REFUSED to give me a receipt. He said there was no possible way he could give me a receipt because it wasn't in the morning. We checked out of two other Hilton properties at the same time of night earlier in the week and they had no problem giving us a receipt!

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jkren
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Andrew R, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Houston / Clear Lake / NASA, responded to this reviewResponded April 23, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We truly value your feedback.
We pride ourselves in providing each and every guest with a high quality experience and it seems we have fallen short during your recent stay. I sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused to you while staying with us. I will follow up with my team immediately to ensure we take all necessary steps to make sure this does not happen in the future.

Thank you again for sharing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 27, 2014

Heating and cooling system did not work in the room. Everything else was average or above, location was great, dissapointed it didn't work out, I will stay at another hotel in the future. the staff was pleasent and very professional.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Ron P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Robert M, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Houston / Clear Lake / NASA, responded to this reviewResponded April 29, 2014

We are sorry we were not able to provide you with the quality of services you deserve. This is not typical of our hotel and staff, and we are always looking for ways to improve our customer experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us and we try hard to make sure all of our guests have a rewarding stay. Thank you again for your feedback and we hope you will consider staying with us again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 25, 2014

We didn't make a reservation so we were pleased to find availability. We were greeted by a friendly person who assugned a room away from a large group for our privacy and convenience. The room was very nice but had a shower- no tub. breakfast was included. Very pleased. Will stay again next time we visit.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank December1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Robert M, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Houston / Clear Lake / NASA, responded to this reviewResponded April 29, 2014

Thank you very much for your review! We take pride in providing great service and clean rooms,a comfortable, fun atmosphere. We love that you had the chance to enjoy all the great things we have to offer. We appreciate you choosing our hotel over the many other choices. We look forward to having you stay with us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 24, 2014

The parking area is spacious, plenty of rooms for everyone.
The room the we got was spacious enough for six people.
Breakfast was great, and lots of selection.
Staff was nice and friendly.
cleaning wasn't spot on.
and every once in a while you hear the footsteps from upstairs.
But location is a great spot because there's a lot of walking distance food chain, and some are open late nights which was great.
Overall great experience!

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 10jam15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Robert M, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Houston / Clear Lake / NASA, responded to this reviewResponded April 29, 2014

Thank you very much for your review! We take pride in providing great service and clean rooms,a comfortable, fun atmosphere. We love that you had the chance to enjoy all the great things we have to offer. We appreciate you choosing our hotel over the many other choices. We look forward to having you stay with us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Webster
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Houston/Clear Lake-NASA Area
0.1 mi away
Staybridge Suites Houston / NASA - Clear Lake
3.7 mi away
Hilton Houston NASA Clear Lake
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Houston - Clear Lake NASA
1.8 mi away
SpringHill Suites Houston NASA/Webster
0.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Houston Space Center-Clear Lake
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Houston / Clear Lake / NASA? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Houston / Clear Lake / NASA

Address: 750 W Texas Ave, Webster, TX 77598-3259
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Texas Gulf Coast > Webster
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Webster
#4 Business Hotel in Webster
#6 Family Hotel in Webster
Price Range: $115 - $227 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Houston / Clear Lake / NASA 3*
Number of rooms: 126
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Garden Inn Houston/Clear Lake NASA features spacious guest rooms with our signature Garden Inn Sleep System® bedding. In addition we offer 2,500 square feet of flexible meeting space inclusive of our talented staff to anticipate your needs and flawlessly execute successful events, training seminars, receptions or social gatherings. Relax in our Lobby Lounge or dine at our casual Great American Grill® hotel restaurant offering breakfast and dinner daily. Whether you are traveling for business, vacation or a weekend getaway, we look forward to welcoming you to our Hilton Garden Inn Houston/Clear Lake NASA hotel in Texas, where everything is right where you need it. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotwire, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Booking.com, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Houston / Clear Lake / NASA reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Houston / Clear Lake / Nasa Hotel Webster
Hilton Garden Inn Houston / Clear Lake / NASA Webster, TX

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing