We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The motel is adequate for a one night stay. I thank the...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn & Suites Webster NASA-Clear Lake-Houston
Ranked #8 of 16 Hotels in Webster
San Antonio
1 review
“The motel is adequate for a one night stay. I thank the...”
Reviewed July 2, 2013

The motel is adequate for a one night stay. I thank the staff for transferring me to a handicapped room.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Adele S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

348 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    108
    105
    60
    44
    31
See reviews for
152
65
41
50
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (28)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Alvarado
1 review
Reviewed July 2, 2013

the only thing that i dislike was the smell of the room - it was supposed to be a non-smoking room because of my kids allergies, but it was so late and we were so tired that we did not report it to the staff.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Deisy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Woodville
Level Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed June 26, 2013

Needs an elevator and should not charge extra for first floor rooms since there isn't any elevator. I do believe the price was too high for that quality of motel.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Dianne N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cisco
2 reviews
Reviewed June 15, 2013

Enjoyed-the-stay,it-was-convenient,quiet,no-problems-during-my-stay-i-would-stay-here-again-in-the-future,thank-you.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Candace B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Webster
1 review
Reviewed June 12, 2013

Nice affordable Hotel. Staff was very helpful, Hotel is old but well maintained. I was down here on a Training seminar, did not want to spend a lot of money just to stay a few nights. Rooms had a Microwave, coffee and small fridge. In the morning you could have a small continental breakfast , the usual; Cereal, fruit coffee, juice etc. I recommend it if you are on a budget like I was.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com

Helpful?
Thank Miguel V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Webster
0.9 mi away
Best Western Webster Hotel, NASA
0.9 mi away
Comfort Suites Webster
Comfort Suites Webster
#10 of 16 in Webster
149 reviews
1.3 mi away
Super 8 Houston/NASA/Webster Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Houston
1.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Houston Space Center-Clear Lake
0.7 mi away
SpringHill Suites Houston NASA/Webster
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn & Suites Webster NASA-Clear Lake-Houston? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Webster NASA-Clear Lake-Houston

Property: Days Inn & Suites Webster NASA-Clear Lake-Houston
Address: 201 N Texas Ave, Johnson Space Center, Webster, TX 77598-4923
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Texas Gulf Coast > Webster
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Webster
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn & Suites Webster NASA-Clear Lake-Houston 2*
Number of rooms: 63
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Days Inn and Suites Webster NASA-Clear Lake-Houston, a first-class hotel located in the heart of the beautiful Houston Bay Area. Conveniently located near the NASA/Johnson Space Center and only minutes away from the World renowned Kemah Boardwalk and the sun and fun of the amazing Schlitterbahn Waterpark on Galveston Island. All rooms are equipped with many of the comforts of home including a 40" flat screen TV, mini-fridge, microwave, coffee maker, hair dryer, iron & iron board, and even a ceiling fan. Hotel features an indoor swimming pool and HD programming with over 100 channels including HBO & Cinemax. Many freebies included like WiFi, deluxe continental breakfast, newspaper, local calls, parking. Come experience the best value under the sun! :) ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotwire, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Webster NASA-Clear Lake-Houston reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn And Suites Webster Nasa-Clear Lake/Houston Hotel Webster
Days Inn Webster
Days Inn Hotel Webster
Webster Days Inn
Days Inn & Suites Webster NASA-Clear Lake-Houston TX

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing