We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Service!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn & Suites Webster NASA-Clear Lake-Houston
Ranked #9 of 16 Hotels in Webster
Cypress, Texas, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Service!”
Reviewed March 14, 2013

My girlfriend and I visited Days Inn on 03/12/13. We was treated with excellent service from Deven the GM of Days Inn! From start to finish we was treated like how customers should be treated. We will be back for sure!!! ~Matthew

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Matthew W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

340 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    104
    103
    59
    43
    31
See reviews for
148
63
40
49
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (28)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Sedalia, Missouri
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed February 27, 2013

We had a great stay at this location. The front office staff was courteous and knowledgeable. Angel and Shammah were very friendly and helpful. They made our stay great. The rooms were large and clean. We would stay there again.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank midnight_luv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Canton, Texas
Level Contributor
59 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed February 12, 2013

The staff at this hotel were very friendly, especially the front desk staff. Angel and Shammah were very personable and made me feel right at home.

The Hotel was in pretty good shape for its age and I was surprised to see how well equipped and large the room was. The only negative was that apparently the cleaning person missed cleaning out the refrigerator as it was full of someone else's half eaten food. The rest of the room was VERY clean so I am sure it was just an oversight and not a sign of low cleaning standards.

The breakfast was quite adequate and the waffles were very good.

All in all I would definitely return!

Room Tip: Upstairs rooms face an inner corridor while downstairs rooms open to the parking lot.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jerrid322
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
webster texas
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed February 4, 2013

Hi,
I have never done this but my girlfriend does PR for hotels and said this is the best way to praise the company! We were only suppose to be here for a few days and due to our house not closing on time we have been here almost two weeks. While here the hotel manager Deven has gone above the call of duty. The indoor pool unexpectedly broke ( I have a five year old who was disappointed). Deven has repeatly apologized and giving my daughter cookies to make it up to her. Today when I walked in my room their was a entire box with an apology letter attached. He has answered all questions and has helped at every turn, I had the pleasure of meeting his wife who was playing with my daughter. The remaining of the staff has been just as phenomenal, The night manager Angel is as sweet as can be. The Cleaning ladies are sweet and do an amazing job keeping the room in tip top shape. The rooms are very spacious with king bed and a pull out couch. Cable tv, stove and microwave with plates and utensils they provided make it feel a little more like home. The hotel is clean and great but by FAR the BEST service I ( or my daughter) has received!

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank tfranklin_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Webster, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed February 4, 2013

This is a beautiful property that has all the Amenities you could ask for. I will be back . the staff and management are great. Devon checked me in and was very polite and helpful. The prices are very reasonable. You have to try this place when visiting Nasa or the surrounding area

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank brian b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Webster
0.9 mi away
Best Western Webster Hotel, NASA
0.9 mi away
Comfort Suites Webster
Comfort Suites Webster
#8 of 16 in Webster
4.5 of 5 bubbles 149 reviews
1.3 mi away
Super 8 Houston/NASA/Webster Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Houston
1.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Houston Space Center-Clear Lake
1.0 mi away
Hampton Inn Houston/Clear Lake-NASA Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn & Suites Webster NASA-Clear Lake-Houston? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Webster NASA-Clear Lake-Houston

Property: Days Inn & Suites Webster NASA-Clear Lake-Houston
Address: 201 N Texas Ave, Johnson Space Center, Webster, TX 77598-4923
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Texas Gulf Coast > Webster
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 16 Hotels in Webster
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn & Suites Webster NASA-Clear Lake-Houston 2*
Number of rooms: 63
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Days Inn and Suites Webster NASA-Clear Lake-Houston, a first-class hotel located in the heart of the beautiful Houston Bay Area. Conveniently located near the NASA/Johnson Space Center and only minutes away from the World renowned Kemah Boardwalk and the sun and fun of the amazing Schlitterbahn Waterpark on Galveston Island. All rooms are equipped with many of the comforts of home including a 40" flat screen TV, mini-fridge, microwave, coffee maker, hair dryer, iron & iron board, and even a ceiling fan. Hotel features an indoor swimming pool and HD programming with over 100 channels including HBO & Cinemax. Many freebies included like WiFi, deluxe continental breakfast, newspaper, local calls, parking. Come experience the best value under the sun! :) ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Hotwire, Priceline, Orbitz, Expedia, getaroom.com, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and HotelsClick so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Webster NASA-Clear Lake-Houston reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn And Suites Webster Nasa-Clear Lake/Houston Hotel Webster
Days Inn Webster
Days Inn Hotel Webster
Webster Days Inn
Days Inn & Suites Webster NASA-Clear Lake-Houston TX

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing