We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I felt very welcome!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Plus Cutting Horse Inn & Suites
Ranked #1 of 17 Hotels in Weatherford
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed March 17, 2013

Had a wonderful experience at the Best Western Cutting Horse Inn and Suites!! Staff was very friendly and helpful. Made me feel as if i was at home. Rooms were excellent!! Would DEFINATLY stay here again!!!!!!!!!

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Slugmongo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kishen M, Owner at Best Western Plus Cutting Horse Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded March 18, 2013

Thank you!!! Because of guests like you, we continue to work hard to make our hotel the first and only place for your stays. Thank you for your loyalty and kind words. We look forward to you staying again very soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (365)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

361 - 365 of 365 reviews

Reviewed March 8, 2013

This place is absolutely amazing! After checking out all the other hotels in the area this is one of the best hotels here in Weatherford! Very clean, comfy & friendly staff! My kids loved the indoor pool & spa.. We will definitely be coming back.

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank itsjessica00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kishen M, Owner at Best Western Plus Cutting Horse Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded March 9, 2013

Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 7, 2013

My husband and I have temporarily moved to Weatherford, Texas due to his job. We made the decision to stay at The Best Western and Cutting Horse Inn and Suites...and let me tell you, we could not be happier. First of all and most important, it is an extremely clean hotel, everything from the lobby, to the dining area, to the rooms themselves. Every staff member here is super polite and courteous, and they try their best to accommodate your every need. After rigorous investigation of all the other hotels in the area over the past week, I have easily and in no comparison chose to continue our stay here, at The BEST Best Western. It beats all the other hotels in every category: CLEANLINESS (newly re-modeled, so everything is brand new), SOFT, FLUFFY BEDS (lots of pillows!!), INDOOR SWIMMING POOL AND HOT TUB, EXCELLENT BREAKFAST, and MANY MORE. Since my husband's pipeline job is going to last at least a couple months, we have settled in and continue to enjoy our decision to stay here daily. If you choose to stay here, I promise you will not be disappointed!!!!

Erika S.

Room Tip: All rooms are new and clean!!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Erika S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kishen M, Owner at Best Western Plus Cutting Horse Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded March 10, 2013

Thank you for choose us, and the kind words! We hope you and your husband continue to enjoy staying with us! :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2016, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank daddez86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kishen M, Manager at Best Western Plus Cutting Horse Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded September 25, 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, traveled with friends
Thank Gold D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Weatherford hotels
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Weatherford
0.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Weatherford
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Weatherford
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Candlewood Suites Weatherford
Candlewood Suites Weatherford
#10 of 17 in Weatherford
37 reviews
0 mi away
Hampton Inn Weatherford
Hampton Inn Weatherford
#5 of 17 in Weatherford
265 reviews
0.4 mi away
Clarion Inn and Suites Weatherford
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Cutting Horse Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Cutting Horse Inn & Suites

Address: 210 Alford Dr, Weatherford, TX 76087-4423 (Formerly BEST WESTERN PLUS Cutting Horse Inn & Suites)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Weatherford
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 17 Hotels in Weatherford
Price Range: $101 - $161 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Cutting Horse Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 56
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Best Western, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and getaroom.com so you can book your Best Western Plus Cutting Horse Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Hotel Weatherford
Comfort Suites Weatherford
Weatherford Comfort Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing