We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome staff!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Quality Inn & Suites
Ranked #9 of 17 Hotels in Weatherford
arkansas
Level Contributor
81 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Awesome staff!”
Reviewed June 22, 2014

We blew a tire about 15 miles from Weatherford. We put on the donut and hobbled along to find a hotel. We pulled in at Quality and the clerk was VERY compassionate and helpful. She managed to find us a suite for 6 on the first floor since the elevator was broken. Getting in and out of the hotel is a little weird due to one-way roads, but they are VERY close to all kinds of eating, a Walmart, and best of all for us: a Discount Tire! The clerk even kept the pool open after hours to accommodate our children since we arrived so late. This was, by far, one of the BEST hotel experiences we've had. The room was comfy for six people. If I could give service a 10, I'd do it in a heartbeat!

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank tribecards
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mwbabyangel_08, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review, June 24, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,

Mika Patel
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

27 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    11
    10
    2
    1
    3
See reviews for
15
3
1
3
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
San Angelo, Texas
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed July 5, 2013

I made reservation online to stay there while we were driving through. I had asked for a non-smoking and the room said it was but smelled of smoke. So they moved us to another room that had visable bedbugs on the white sheets. Last room they moved us to didn't have working AC. So we checked out and went across the street. The lobby was dark at 8:00pm and not very inviting. I was scared to go in.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Vanessa B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mwbabyangel_08, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review, October 9, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future.

I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.

Sincerely,

Mika Patel
Assistant General Manager
Quality Inn & Suites
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed June 14, 2013 via mobile

Ran into a little car trouble late in the day about a week ago and decided to stay here instead of trying to drive home just to be safe. The girl working front desk (who I later found out was the manager) was sympathetic and actually managed to make me laugh and smile even after my veryyy stressful night. She gave me things she knew I'd need but wouldn't have since this wasn't a planned stay (toothbrush, toothpaste, comb, etc.) and I was on my way. The room was immaculately cleaned and nice and cool (which in texas heat is a nice treat) and the beds were honestly the comfiest of any hotel I've stayed in. I was worried it might be noisy because its somewhat close to the highway, but I heard nothing. The breakfast was great, coffee was fresh, and I was even allowed a late check out while I got the whole car situation settled. I don't stay in the area because I live somewhat close, but if I ever do I'll return!

  • Stayed June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank CemiAutomatic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mineral Wells, Texas
1 review
Reviewed June 14, 2013

This hotel was great! They had indoor and outdoor rooms, a pool onsite outside. The rooms were very clean, the staff in office were very friendly. They had a hot breakfast for the kids which was very well and looby was so clean when we checked in and out. I enjoyed this hotels and will for sure be backing back and staying there.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mwbabyangel08_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Emmett, Idaho
Level Contributor
30 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed June 1, 2013

One of the main reasons we chose to stay at this hotel was because the website (through Expedia) said that "dining options at the hotel include a restaurant" and "room service" was listed as one of the amenities. Upon arrival, however, we discovered that there is NOT a restaurant at the hotel. There are many restaurants very nearby the hotel, but none onsite, as described. Other than that, this hotel was decent and clean, although the maid service was terrible with cleaning products left in our room, no new coffee cups for coffee the next day, the ironing board not put away after we used it, etc. They had a great complimentary hot breakfast in the lobby in the mornings, but the information book in the room said they were serving until 9:30 but when we got there shortly after 9am, they were putting things away and stated they stopped at 9:00, not 9:30. Also, when we went to use the public computer available in the lobby, we were told the printer was not working properly and that we could go next door to a hotel nearby and use their computer. When we went to that hotel, they were very nice but said it happened "all the time" with Quality Inn's printer and guests having to come to their hotel because of it. The hotel was also very near the freeway, which was convenient, but very noisy at night. Although a decent hotel, overall, we probably would not book there again.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Wats25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed May 19, 2013

We called ahead and have credit card info first to Hold room. Then went we arrived at desk. She wanted card to copy card manually that makes an imprints of the card. Old fashion. This worried us when she said we file it in the office. I asked do u shred it she said no. So we could not sleep well. The next morning we paid cash and got our implanted info back. Also We called to get room air conditioning activated and TV. And then in the am the air conditioner shut off. Muggy day!! Won't be back

  • Stayed May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dianabaker60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
Reviewed April 18, 2013 via mobile

Good hot breakfast more healthy nutritious choices exteriors & interior rooms


Front desk was friendly smiles & helpful to our special needs
Rooms were remodeled Beds were comfortable Roo was clean so was bathtub

  • Stayed April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank HIE_Weatherford
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Weatherford hotels
0.1 mi away
Best Western Plus Cutting Horse Inn & Suites
0.3 mi away
Clarion Inn and Suites Weatherford
0.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Weatherford
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Super 8 Weatherford
Super 8 Weatherford
#4 of 17 in Weatherford
4.0 of 5 bubbles 127 reviews
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Weatherford
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Weatherford
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites

Property: Quality Inn & Suites
Address: 2500 S Main St, I-20 Exit 408, Hwy 51 south, Weatherford, TX 76087-7558
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Weatherford
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 17 Hotels in Weatherford
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 64
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Choice Hotels, Travelocity, Hotwire, Priceline, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn And Suites
Quality Hotel Weatherford
Holiday Inn Weatherford
Weatherford Holiday Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing