We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Pleasant Surprise”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Quality Inn & Suites
Ranked #11 of 17 Hotels in Weatherford
Reviewed May 27, 2012

We arrived very late at night and I was pleasantly surprised. Clean, neat, had nice bed linens, firm bed. Didn't expect the hot tub bath in a double bed room. The front desk clerk was friendly.They had a different breakfast each day from the menu. It is a very good value for the price.

Room Tip: Just off Hwy 20 in Weatherford. Conveninent to those traveling to Dallas-Ft. Worth or West Texas.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Kathleen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (33)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

30 - 33 of 33 reviews

Reviewed August 2, 2010

stayed here one night for the peach festival. The location isn't that great, should have picked a place on the other side of the highway, as the construction slowed down traffic on our side. The king suite was very nice and spatious. The fridge is just a small dorm style one with a small freezer section. Cinnamon rolls HI Express is famous for are here! The breakfast area seeting area is small and gets crowded. I didn't like that one of the tables was so high(bar height) that our baby's highchair didn't reach and I had to hold her to feed her. The breakfast area was not designed very well at all. May or may not stay here again, we like to try out different hotels. I think we'll try the La Quinta next year.

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 4jolly_ranchers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2009

I was helping my daughter move from Ca. to Tenn. and spent one night here. Everything was great, especially the continental breakfast! They would have received wonderful reviews even if that would have been my only contact with them - HOWEVER - upon arriving at my destination I discovered my camera missing. Thinking back to the last time I'd used it, I realized I must have left it on the back of the trailer as we were securing everything before taking off the next morning. I told my wife we'd just have to write it off as a lost. She contacted Holiday Inn anyway, and was told a camera/case had been found in the parking lot. It was mailed immediately! We've had dealings with other hotels over other issues and they couldn't be bothered. It is so refreshing to find honest people hired by a company that has integrity.

  • Stayed: October 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AdonaCalifornia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 19, 2009

We stayed in a 2 bedroom suite - it was extremely spacious and fit both our cribs very well. The decor was clean and modern, and our experience went very well. We will stay here again when we need to visit the area.

  • Stayed: October 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank couperine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Weatherford hotels
0.3 mi away
Clarion Inn and Suites Weatherford
0.3 mi away
Super 8 Weatherford
Super 8 Weatherford
#4 of 17 in Weatherford
141 reviews
0.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Weatherford
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 mi away
Best Western Plus Cutting Horse Inn & Suites
0.2 mi away
Candlewood Suites Weatherford
Candlewood Suites Weatherford
#10 of 17 in Weatherford
37 reviews
2 mi away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#6 of 17 in Weatherford
44 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites

Address: 2500 S Main St, I-20 Exit 408, Hwy 51 south, Weatherford, TX 76087-7558
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Weatherford
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #11 of 17 Hotels in Weatherford
Price Range: $63 - $93 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 64
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, getaroom.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Hotel Weatherford
Quality Inn And Suites
Holiday Inn Weatherford
Weatherford Holiday Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing