We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Staff and Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Fairfield Inn & Suites Weatherford
Ranked #3 of 17 Hotels in Weatherford
White Oak, Texas
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Staff and Hotel”
Reviewed February 26, 2013

Had a great stay!!!! Rooms clean, public areas well kept. Staff very friendly, attentive, and caring. Kids had a great time swimming and enjoyed the complimentary cookies they have in the lobby. Will be visiting Weatherford again soon and will be staying here

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jeremy D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

95 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    46
    26
    14
    3
    6
See reviews for
30
22
6
18
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (16)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed December 25, 2012 via mobile

My husband and I stayed at this hotel for one night. We loved the staff , so friendly and professional.
They have complimentary breakfast in morning which was great too.
Very nice, clean and upgraded hotel.
Due to it being in super small town, everything is near by with 2 miles from this hotel; shopping, food etc

  • Stayed December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank happy1901
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Level 5 Contributor
50 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed December 20, 2012

Completely annoyed by this location the floor was wet by the desk. have experience with using reward pts with hotels for my stays and rarely had my CC charged. THIS LOCATION DID NOT JUST PLACE 1 HOLD ON MY CARD and messed around with my acct 2nd time after we were long gone and checked out a 2nd time. WHY are they messing around with my money in the first place to check us in and after we left . we aren't teens or young cpl that trash the wet crowded room, they gave us. today the charges finally disappeared . save the sorrys and excuses . just simply stop messing around and making unauthorized charges!

Room Tip: suspicious repeat unauthorized charges , please check your invoices and accounts. even after you che...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank caligula r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lubbock, Texas
Level 5 Contributor
96 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 78 helpful votes
Reviewed December 19, 2012

My wife and I had a reservation for a double suite, but when we arrived, the room wasn't available. The gentleman that night, Andrew, was actually quite nice and very much wanted to help, He even offered to bring another mattress from a different room, but there wasn't enough space available. My daughter ended up having to sleep on the floor, which means she couldn't go to sleep until after midnight. The next morning, the day shift manager tried to blame the incident on two different people and when we asked how they intended to make it right (my daughter slept on the floor!), she said she had discounted the room $8. Gee. She also said the general manager would contact us in a day or two to talk to us. It has been four days and we haven't heard a thing, nor do we expect to.

We have stayed at this location several other times and the property is still nice, but we will be less likely to stay here now after how we were treated, especially as there are several other new hotels right nearby. Overall, a disappointment

Room Tip: If you make a reservation, it might not hurt to call back and confirm, but you shouldn't have to...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Michael J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Howell, Michigan
Level 6 Contributor
285 reviews
78 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 94 helpful votes
Reviewed November 12, 2012

Complimentary breakfast was good. Pool small but whirlpool was terrific. Excellent treadmills in Fitness Center. I was disappointed that my Marriott Platinum status was rewarded with an upgraded room. Room was nice but small. Front desk assured me it would have fridge and microwave but only had fridge.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank hurricane48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Level 5 Contributor
51 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
Reviewed November 10, 2012 via mobile

So this hotel was nice, rooms were comfy and clean as was the hotel. However, we drove from El Paso to Upstate NY and once we got in the our room, we just wanted to sleep. The sheer curtains closed with no problem but the blackout curtains do not close at all. So needless to say we had light from the parking lot in our face all night!

  • Stayed November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Annayet23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Terrell, TX
Level 5 Contributor
67 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
Reviewed October 23, 2012

The room was clean and the bathroom was nice and large. The whirlpool was GREAT!!! The mattress was good, but the pillows were NOT. The A/C unit blew directly on the bed and the vents could not be adjusted. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The continental breakfast was a little above average. Would stay there again.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank papa-oo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Weatherford hotels
0.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Weatherford
0.1 mi away
Best Western Plus Cutting Horse Inn & Suites
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Weatherford
Hampton Inn Weatherford
#5 of 17 in Weatherford
246 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Weatherford
0.1 mi away
Candlewood Suites Weatherford
Candlewood Suites Weatherford
#11 of 17 in Weatherford
34 reviews
0.4 mi away
Clarion Inn and Suites Weatherford
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Weatherford? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Weatherford

Property: Fairfield Inn & Suites Weatherford
Address: 175 Alford Dr, Weatherford, TX 76087-4430
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Weatherford
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 17 Hotels in Weatherford
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Weatherford 2.5*
Number of rooms: 84
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Expedia, Orbitz, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Cancelon, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Weatherford reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing