We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Weatherford
Post
Inbox
Search

“Family-oriented Brewing Company”

Parker County Brewing Company
Ranked #43 of 166 Restaurants in Weatherford
Restaurant details
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Had the best time very casual outside play area for the children. Had something different for everyone in the family. Appetizers are out of this world

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Cindy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (27)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 27 reviews

Reviewed September 3, 2019 via mobile

Weve been here a few times now and enjoyed our visits. They offer great beer choices and the pizza is fresh. Even when they were super busy and food was taking a while to come out, we had great service. Recomend it!

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Pam P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2019

We had the Mediterranean Salad. My daughter had it with the extra $3 chicken and me without. Also wine since the beer we wanted was out. This was on a Thursday and it was crowded and understaffed. It wasn't a bad experience at all though. The salads were great and the waiter, who told us she was in training did a good job. The salads were large enough we took them home. If you don't want pizza the choices are limited. But the salads we had were fresh and tastie

Date of visit: August 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank janicefrogtravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 6, 2019

Friendly casual atmosphere and crew ready to indulge you with an exciting array of Brews! Pizza is great fresh hand-rolled crust and fresh ingredients will definitely be back

Date of visit: July 2019
Thank Cindy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2019 via mobile

We enjoyed our pizza and beer out on the patio. Neither disappointed. Pizzas were fresh and came out in a timely manner even though the place was packed.
One note about it is the entry way is small, which was a bit of a hassle while waiting to be seated and others wanting to leave.
We were taken care of and enjoyed our meal.

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank Pam P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Parker County Brewing Company also viewed

 

Been to Parker County Brewing Company? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing