We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn Weatherford
Ranked #6 of 17 Hotels in Weatherford
Reviewed April 8, 2014

Stay in Weatherford a few times a month, usual hotel was booked so we tried the Hampton Inn...loved it. Great accommodations & staff was very friendly...we will definitely book there again. Hotel is close to shopping & restaurants.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Chris T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (251)
There are newer reviews for Hampton Inn Weatherford
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

191 - 197 of 251 reviews

Reviewed April 6, 2014

I was passing through for business and was tired from driving. I booked this room due to it's close proximity and convenience to other amenities. The room was very clean and the staff was very friendly.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Fred D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 17, 2014

Warm greeting...recognized me as an Honors member. It was a great location...easy to locate from the highway. They had a breakfast sack of goodies which was perfect for me since I had no time for a sit down breakfast. Room was clean, quiet, and the morning staff was friendly as well. Would definitely recommend this hotel and stay here again.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Jerri Lynn L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 17, 2014

The hotel is old and I became ill because of a disinfectant they sprayed on the pillow. The staff was very nice but because I became ill I will not return. The location is great. The morning desk manager was constantly on her phone. They did not have toiletries to purchase, I was out of hairspray so had to go to a store.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Teressa A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 26, 2014

We always try to stay at a Hilton property and prefer the Hampton Inn in most cases. This location was perfect right off I20 easy to get to. Comfortable beds, clean rooms and nice staff. Will stay again if we are in Weatherford, TX again.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 973kathym
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 24, 2014

friendly staff, nice rooms and exercise facility, and plenty of eating places and shopping closeby. Safe and friendly bedroom community of Fort Worth. i would recommend this hotel and location to anyone, especially to folks who plan on staying awhile.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Kenneth M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 24, 2014

Very good place to stay but traffic access is somewhat difficult if the traffic is heavy. Be sure to ask at the desk about how to enter and leave the back way and use the adjacent side street for rear access to the access road to the freeway

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 0virginiac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Weatherford hotels
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Weatherford
0.1 mi away
Best Western Plus Cutting Horse Inn & Suites
0.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Weatherford
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Clarion Inn and Suites Weatherford
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Weatherford
0.2 mi away
Candlewood Suites Weatherford
Candlewood Suites Weatherford
#11 of 17 in Weatherford
34 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Weatherford? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Weatherford

Address: 2524 S Main St, Weatherford, TX 76087-7558
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Weatherford
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 17 Hotels in Weatherford
Price Range: $100 - $158 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Weatherford 2.5*
Number of rooms: 56
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hampton Inn Weatherford hotel is conveniently located just off Interstate 20, and forty minutes from downtown Fort Worth. Start your day with a free hot breakfast featuring our famous waffles every morning or grab Hampton's On the Run Breakfast Bags™ (Mon-Fri). Enjoy free high-speed internet access in all rooms, get caught up on work in our 24-hour business center or keep up your workouts in our fitness center. There is plenty of parking for large vehicles, and all rooms have microwaves and refrigerators. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Cancelon, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Weatherford reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Weatherford Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing