We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“comfort”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Super 8 Waxahachie TX
Ranked #9 of 11 Hotels in Waxahachie
Red Oak, Texas
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“comfort”
Reviewed March 18, 2013

The Super 8 in waxahachie was my temporary home for 2 weeks when moving here. The services were efficient and comfortable. The staff was very accomodating. I had started a job while staying there and worked evening shift there was always someone waiting for me to come in an make sure I was in my room. The security it gave me was very comforting when I had made a fresh start. Thanks Super 8 for all you did. Now we have a friend who is in transition like I was and she is also staying there until she can find a house. They have been just the same with her. I recomend this hotel to all my visiting family and friends

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank pamthelamb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

147 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    40
    41
    29
    19
    18
See reviews for
52
29
20
29
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Whitney
1 review
Reviewed March 17, 2013

Everything was great. My only suggestion would be a little bigger selection on the complimentary breakfast .

Thanks!

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Jeff C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
greenwood,ar
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
Reviewed March 17, 2013 via mobile

Stayed one night while just passing through. The hotel is right off highway and easy to get to. The hotel was very clean and was a great price. A/C was a little loud was the only problem. Hotel is a great value. Would stay again and would recommend people staying when passing through

  • Stayed March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ryan b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Humble
1 review
Reviewed March 12, 2013

First stay at a Super 8. This location is very very clean and everyone there was very professional. For the price - this was an exceptional experience. Definetly will use Super 8 in the future.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Cathy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Spring Branch
1 review
Reviewed March 7, 2013

We were pleased with our room and the location of the hotel.
We enjoyed our 3 night stay and would stay here again.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Caroline B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Waxahachie hotels
1.6 mi away
Comfort Suites Waxahachie
Comfort Suites Waxahachie
#4 of 11 in Waxahachie
172 reviews
2.3 mi away
Best Western Plus Waxahachie Inn & Suites
2.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Waxahachie
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Waxahachie
2.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites
1.0 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Dallas Waxahachie
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Waxahachie TX? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Waxahachie TX

Property: Super 8 Waxahachie TX
Address: 400 North Interstate 35 East, US 287 & I-35 E, Waxahachie, TX 75165
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Waxahachie
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 11 Hotels in Waxahachie
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Waxahachie TX 2*
Number of rooms: 38
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, getaroom.com, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Super 8 Waxahachie TX reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Waxahachie
Super Eight Waxahachie
Waxahachie Super Eight
Waxahachie Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing