We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Big, beautiful brunch”
Review of Magnolia Table

Magnolia Table
Order Online
OR
Order Online
Ranked #7 of 511 Restaurants in Waco
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We got right in and had the most wonderful and BIG brunch. My husband had a huge & tasty hamburger. I had the pancake breakfast, yummy!

Date of visit: January 2020
1  Thank Topekatravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (995)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

36 - 40 of 995 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We anticipated it being good but the atmosphere and service were above expectations. The food was excellent and was up to par with the rest of our Magnolia Farm visit. Everything with Magnolia in it was absolute top notch.

Date of visit: January 2020
1  Thank Jzhwiwjsnxj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We apparently hit Magnolia Table at a good time because we didn't have to wait at all. Sat right down at one of the community tables and enjoyed the experience tremendously. The food was excellent and served in big portions. Pricing was reasonable for what you got. Of course, the real draw is the connection to Fixer Upper and my wife was thrilled to be there. I enjoyed it too.

Date of visit: January 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank RickMoore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

If you are willing to wait 2 1/4 hours to be seated- you are a better person than I am.
I am sure this is a good place to eat. but I won't wait that long.

Date of visit: December 2019
1  Thank Richard G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Took LaSalle Trolley from the Silos. Over 2 hour wait; take-out Jo’s biscuits on the patio helped bide the time. Gaines Brothers Burger wonderful with Bacon Onion Jam, and homemade tater tots. Only thing better was our wonderful server Hali, who was attentive, accommodating, personable, and just plain nice!

Date of visit: January 2020
1  Thank Diedra34108
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Magnolia Table? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing