We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Went the EXTRA MILE!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Plus Orange County
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Vidor
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed December 15, 2012

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank LIZ C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (94)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

91 - 94 of 94 reviews

Reviewed December 3, 2012

This was my first visit to this hotel. They are now a Best Western. I was throughly impressed! the new owners and completely remodel the entire facillity! the lobby looks wonderful and the rooms were very clean. We stayed here a few years ago when it was the LaQuinta and let me just say this is a HUGE improvement from our last visit. When we told the front desk how happy we were with all the changes they informed us of the new owners taking over. Keep Up the good work! We will be returning in February!

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KriSd129
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tippie21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed August 8, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Vidor
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Vidor South
7.3 mi away
Days Inn Beaumont
Days Inn Beaumont
#22 of 33 in Beaumont
382 reviews
10.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Beaumont Plaza
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Beaumont-Parkdale
8.6 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Beaumont
16.9 mi away
Three Rivers Inn & Suites Port Arthur
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Orange County? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Orange County

Address: 165 E Courtland St, Vidor, TX 77662-4910
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Vidor
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Vidor
Price Range: $106 - $121 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Orange County 2.5*
Number of rooms: 59
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Best Western, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, getaroom.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Plus Orange County reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn Vidor Hotel Vidor
La Quinta Vidor
Vidor La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing