We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Thank you Megan and best western”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Best Western Plus Victoria Inn & Suites
Ranked #9 of 22 Hotels in Victoria
Certificate of Excellence
Athens, Texas
1 review
“Thank you Megan and best western”
Reviewed November 15, 2013

I am staying at the best western on business, the rooms are very nice and comfortable. I am on the road for work more than half the year, after staying here I plan to stay in best western a lot more often. The staff is very friendly,helpful, professional. One staff member in particular has gone out of her way to make not only my stay but my whole crews stay more enjoyable, she works at the front desk her name is Megan, I can't say enough about how accommodating she has been. It's really been a wonderful stay thanks to the wonderful staff.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank James C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

220 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    139
    55
    11
    9
    6
See reviews for
57
40
19
86
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (29)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Edwards, Colorado
Level 5 Contributor
58 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
Reviewed November 12, 2013

Erica at front desk helped put me in a quiet room. The bed and pillows were the most comfortable I have ever slept on. Patsy in the breakfast room has been there 9 years and is very friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank SallyEdwards
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orange Grove, Texas
1 review
Reviewed November 11, 2013

The staff is very friendly and helpful it is kept up well in side and out. They have a good verity at the breakfast and food is fresh and presented well. They are knowledgeable of the local area and events.

Room Tip: any room but 207 it is mine
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Pat B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cheboygan, United States
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 31, 2013

The staff was very friendly, the room was very comfortable and the bed and pillows were wonderful. Nice little extras like an easy chair w ottoman in our room, happy hour w beer and wine was most welcome after a day of traveling. We enjoyed our refreshments out by the pool. Breakfast was good and well stocked. We would definitely go back to Best Western in Victoria. We've already recommended it to our friends. Thanks Gals!

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Norm C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Victoria, TX, United States
1 review
Reviewed October 28, 2013

On a recent trip from Corpus back home to Houston, my husband became ill. I convinced him to stay over in Victoria, TX. We had no problem getting a last minute reservation and the front desk staff was very nice and helpful! This location is a great hotel. The lobby and property is very pleasing to the eye! Friendly staff and the room are excellent. The beds are SO comfortable! I will definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Rose S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tyler, Texas
Level 4 Contributor
20 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed October 22, 2013

Stayed here for business several times. Staff is very friendly & helpful. Rooms are nice & the new mattresses are excellent. Good location near major highways & restaurants. Great place to stay for business.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank B_C_61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sabinal,Texas
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed August 24, 2013

This Best Western hotel is one of the best I have ever been in. Everything about it was wonderful from the very comfortable bed to the fantastic breakfast that was served. The staff was definately well trained and so friendly. The pool is is the most relaxing pool in a hotel I have ever seen. The waterfall was absolutely wonderful. I would highly recomend it and will definately stay here again. The waterfall is very relaxing.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Mexicocheap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Victoria hotels
0.7 mi away
Courtyard Victoria
Courtyard Victoria
#1 of 22 in Victoria
194 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Victoria
0.8 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Victoria, TX
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Candlewood Suites Victoria
Candlewood Suites Victoria
#10 of 22 in Victoria
43 reviews
1.4 mi away
Super 8 Victoria/North/Mall Area
6.9 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Victoria - South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Victoria Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Victoria Inn & Suites

Property: Best Western Plus Victoria Inn & Suites
Address: 8106 NE Zac Lentz Pkwy, Victoria, TX 77904
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Texas Gulf Coast > Victoria
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 22 Hotels in Victoria
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Victoria Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 54
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Expedia, Best Western, Booking.com, Cancelon, Travelocity, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Plus Victoria Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Victoria Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing