We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Vernon
Nearby Hotels
$98
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Vernon(Vernon)
$64
$58
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$66
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$47
$45
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
$45
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$80
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$93
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (357)
Filter reviews
357 results
Traveler rating
294
47
5
7
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
294
47
5
7
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnew mexicooff the highwaygreat hotelovernight stayhighly recommend this hotelbeds were very comfortablenext morningwichita fallswould definitely stay here againup to dateplace to stayfresh fruitexcellent staycomplimentary breakfastdesk clerkhot tubtexas
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
323 - 328 of 357 reviews
Reviewed July 30, 2013

While traveling home from a week in Colorado this was a very nice Hotel for an over nights stay. Everything was extremely clean, very comfortable bed, modern sleek designs. Not sure how new the hotel is but it was well worth the cost. Should be more than a 2 1/2 star.

At check-in the young lady at the front desk helped me with our Hilton Honors account. Seems she found 3 accounts under my husbands name. She researched the phone # and had a note for us the next morning. Great service!

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Queenu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2013

Ill definitely stay here again, or recommend this hotel for people that are traveling through. the wifi was extremely fast. faster than what i have at work, and the breakfast was average...nothing too extravagant but it's a good place for sure. oh and the staff was very helpful.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tom B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2013

This hotel is a nice addition to my home town. Great staff, amenities, & service. Breakfast gave a wide selection of choices. Coffee & tea selections are very good. The evening freshly baked cookies are a treat!

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 129HRD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2013

We stayed here last minute and got through aaa. Very nice front desk, informative and helpful. The room was great. Kids swam in the pool. I didn't try internet or anything, but it was clean, friendly. The location isn't pretty -- but that wasn't important to us.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Vipul M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2013

Overll had a fantastic stay here with my spouse on our way to see our family. Hotel is in great shape. Had some difficulties with front desk around credit card authorization slip, but overall went fine. Biggest issue was with Checkout as I am a Gold Hilton Honors member and was not told checkout was at 11. GM of hotel handled issue and all was well. Would stay here again anytime.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SilveradoDFW2008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews