We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$71
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$93
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$113
$109
Residence Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$47
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$109
$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$107
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$94
$86
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of $97/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$85
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (358)
Filter reviews
359 results
Traveler rating
255
84
15
2
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
255
84
15
2
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbest westernssausageolive gardengreat place to stayroom was cleanwafflesshopping and restaurantsnice poolhot breakfastcomfortable staystaff was friendlyhome away from homeenjoyed our staywe've stayedtyler texasup to datefresh fruit
Filter
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 359 reviews
Reviewed August 13, 2017

I had allergic reaction during my stay. Not sure if it was from hotel or otherwise. The staff showed genuine care and even got me another room. Used recommended Urgent care center and was very pleased. Rooms and hotel were clean. My only complaint was the internet service was very undependable.

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank A7554BNjamesb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kip J, Owner at Best Western Plus Southpark Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded August 15, 2017

Thank you for the nice review. We are so happy you enjoyed our hotel and do hope you are feeling much better! We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2017

Great food, service and amenities at the hotel. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Our room was clean and more than enough choices and quality food at the breakfast bar. We will definitely be back and try other Best Westerns as we travel.

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank vincentf3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kip J, Owner at Best Western Plus Southpark Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded August 13, 2017

I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our property. Thank you so much for staying with us and sharing you thoughts with others. We hope to see you again real soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2017

My go-to hotel when traveling. Staff is very friendly and accommodating. Clean rooms. Breakfast offers decent options both hot and cold. Quality is good, not great. Internet service is fast and easy to login. Only complaint is cable TV service which is very slow and doesn't have many options.

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank geraldbE5026WK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kip J, Owner at Best Western Plus Southpark Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded August 10, 2017

Thank you so much for sharing your opinions on our property with others. We appreciate the compliments as well as the suggestions. We hope to see you again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2017

Great hotel located near shopping and restaurants. Chris at the front desk was awesome. The rooms are roomy and very comfortable especially after a long day on the road. The breakfast room was well stocked and very clean.

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank John L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kip J, Owner at Best Western Plus Southpark Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded August 9, 2017

Thank you for your review of our property and sharing those thoughts here. Please, visit us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2017

We were attending a conference nearby and stayed at the Best Western for the first time. We found the facility to be very clean and staff very courteous. Breakfast added to the value. We also liked the part of town the hotel was in. We will definitely stay again. Our only issue was getting the room cool enough at night.

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Rudy G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kip J, Owner at Best Western Plus Southpark Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded August 9, 2017

Thank you for letting others know that you enjoyed your stay at our property. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon. If you have any issues during a stay, please let us know. We want to do all we can to make your stay the best it can be!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews