We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

“Beautiful Property” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hampton Inn & Suites Trophy Club - Fort Worth North

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Trophy Club - Fort Worth North
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Trophy Club
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Temecula, United States
1 review
“Beautiful Property”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 23, 2014

This hotel was new and modern and clean. Room was just right and super clean. Comfortable beds and location was convenient. The price was high for the area, but we decided to splurge for the one night.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Rick K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Herman W, Guest Experience Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Trophy Club - Fort Worth North, responded to this review, July 28, 2014
We Love 5 STAR Ratings! Thank you very much for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We really appreciate your comments and are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience. Enjoy the rest of your summer and we look forward your return very soon..
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

427 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    350
    65
    6
    4
    2
See reviews for
121
75
25
174
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (40)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Moore, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 23, 2014

We stayed at the hotel to attend a litlle league football tournament. The staff were very friendly and accomdating. Super clean hotel as well! Hampton Inn will now be our number one choice for team travel!

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Sunny C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Herman W, Guest Experience Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Trophy Club - Fort Worth North, responded to this review, July 28, 2014
Thank you for your kind and thoughtful feedback. I am proudly sharing this with our ladies and gentlemen who I am so fortunate to have on our special team. Providing genuine care for our guests is truly our highest mission and as well as being empowered to create unique and memorable experiences. See you on your next visit to Trophy Club!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 22, 2014

I came in on a business trip that I thought might be bf a challenge for me. I was met at the Hampton Inn counter by Tonya; a bright, peppy, thoughtful agent who has made my stay here absolutely wonderful. It's a beautifully appointed hotel with where they have paid significant attention to the little details that make a stay memorable. My work has gone much better than I thought it might, in no small part due to my stay at the Hampton.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Lonnie E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Herman W, Guest Experience Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Trophy Club - Fort Worth North, responded to this review, July 28, 2014
WOW! 5 STARS! Your kind comments are very much appreciated. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with us during your recent stay. It is also great to hear your sincere sentiments about our 5 STAR, Tonya. We agree that she is one of a kind and a major asset to our team! If we may be of any assistance with a return visit, please don't hesitate to reach out. It would be our pleasure to see you again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, Texas
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 21, 2014

We stayed at Hampton Inn & Suites Trophy Club for 2 nights. The hotel is very clean. Tony greeted us with a very warm welcome and positive attitude. She made us all welcome to the facility and ensured that all our needs were taken care of. She is by far one of the best hotel front desk person I have ever met. The breakfast in the morning was great with lot of varities and free wi-fi was also very convenient. Overall, we had a very pleasant stay at this hotel and would highly recommend to anyone looking for a good hotel in this area. We will certainly stay at this hotel in the future. Tony definitely deserves the 5 star ranking for her outstanding customer service and satisfaction!

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank mehtatb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Herman W, Guest Experience Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Trophy Club - Fort Worth North, responded to this review, July 28, 2014
On behalf of the Hampton Inn & Suites Trophy Club staff, thank you so much for your kind review. I am so glad you had a comfortable stay during your trip. Tonya is a true professional and stellar leader of our property. Hopefully, we can welcome you back very soon. In the meantime, have a Great Summer!!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Longmont, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 18, 2014

This was a nice hotel, almost brand new. Very friendly staff both on arrival and during stay. Room was very clean, and was centrally located to my business activities. My only criticism is that I did have some noise from other rooms, not overwhelming, but could bother light sleeper.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Douglas D F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Herman W, Guest Experience Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Trophy Club - Fort Worth North, responded to this review, July 28, 2014
Thanks for the 5 STAR review! I'm glad you enjoyed your time with us and my apologies for the noise. I'm so happy that the disturbance did not detract from your positive experience. Have a great remainder of the summer and we look forward to your return very soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 17, 2014

The hotel staff and property were excellent. Based on other trip advisor reviews I chose this hotel. I will stay again in the future. The location was convenient to where I needed to be and easy drive from the airport. I recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Denise D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Herman W, Guest Experience Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Trophy Club - Fort Worth North, responded to this review, July 28, 2014
5 STARS, We Love It! Thank you very much for taking the time to complete the guest survey. We really appreciate your comments and are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us. The positive reviews have been confirmed and I'm glad you chose our property! Have a great remainder of the summer and we will see you very soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greenville, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 17, 2014

Really enjoyed our two day stay at the Hampton Inn of Trophy Club. Everything about the stay was first class, from the room to breakfast. Tonya at the front desk was also very helpful and went out of her way to make sure our stay was comfortable. Thanks for a very enjoyable experience.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Don P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Herman W, Guest Experience Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Trophy Club - Fort Worth North, responded to this review, July 28, 2014
5 STARS WOW! Thank you for your kind and thoughtful feedback. I am proudly sharing this with our ladies and gentlemen who I am so fortunate to have on our special team. Providing genuine care for our guests is truly our highest mission and as well as being empowered to create unique and memorable experiences. See you on your next trip to Trophy Club.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Trophy Club
3.7 mi away
Hilton Dallas/Southlake Town Square
0.1 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Trophy Club Fort Worth North
7.1 mi away
Super 8 Grapevine/DFW Airport Northwest
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Dallas/Fort Worth Marriott Solana
0.2 mi away
WoodSpring Suites Fort Worth Trophy Club
3.1 mi away
BEST WESTERN Roanoke Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Trophy Club - Fort Worth North? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Trophy Club - Fort Worth North

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Trophy Club - Fort Worth North
Address: 525 Plaza Dr, Trophy Club, TX 76262-6700
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Trophy Club
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Trophy Club
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Trophy Club - Fort Worth North 2.5*
Number of rooms: 94
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located a few miles northwest of Dallas Fort Worth Airport, our brand new hotel in Trophy Club, Texas has everything you have come to expect from the Hampton Hotel brand. Experience our Hamptonality and our convenient location during your next visit to the Trophy Club / Southlake / Westlake area! We offer several different rooms types including suites and boast a modern but elegant design style. Enjoy shopping at nearby Southlake Town Square or Grapevine Mills Outlet Mall. We hope to see you soon at our hotel! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Odigeo, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Trophy Club - Fort Worth North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing