We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn & Suites Trophy Club - Fort Worth North
Nearby Hotels
$161
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$120
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$249
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$100
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$93
ComfortSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$171
$164
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$60
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$209
$159
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (544)
Filter reviews
544 results
Traveler rating
441
81
9
8
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
441
81
9
8
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstexas motor speedwaysouthlake areasouthlake town squaregreat hotelbusiness tripi highly recommend this hotelweekend staydfw airportwafflesking suiteclean roomshome away from homewould definitely stay here againfitness roomhot breakfasteasy accessshuttle service
Filter
Updating list...
471 - 476 of 544 reviews
Reviewed December 10, 2013

I enjoyed my recent two night stay at the Hampton Inn & Suites Trophy Club. They were very accommodating and friendly while me and my co-workers were staying there during this recent ice storm. The rooms were very clean and a good size. Beds were comfortable. Staff were very nice and helpful. Free breakfast was good. Location is not too far away from the airport. About 15 minutes away. Nearest store or restaurant is about 3 miles away.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DBrown84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paula L, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Trophy Club - Fort Worth North, responded to this reviewResponded December 27, 2013

DBrown84,

Thank you for your wonderful compliments on your recent stay with us! We are happy to hear your thoughts on our brand new hotel and accommodating staff! The rooms are gorgeous and the décor is amazing, as well as the beds!! We treat each guest as if they are family, and pride ourselves on our customer service. Take care and hopefully see you soon!! Thanks.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 10, 2013

We had a nice visit over a long Thanksgiving weekend. The location was very convenient to DFW and my brothers house. Everything was quite nice. The room was comfortable and clean. The fitness center and breakfast were very good.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Dave_HUnited
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paula L, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Trophy Club - Fort Worth North, responded to this reviewResponded December 27, 2013

Dave,

We are happy to hear about your nice visit on Thanksgiving weekend! We appreciate your thoughts on our brand new rooms and some of the amentiies offered; we look forward to seeing you and your family next year for Thanksgiving (hopefully sooner!!). Thanks!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 9, 2013

Had to stay over due to inclement weather and to my surprise, the staff made this undesirable situation very pleasant. Paula was awesome in getting me checked in and checked out. Breakfast was great and the hotel lobby was spotless and clean, even during the cold, wet and icy weather. The rooms were very clean and beds extremely comfortable. This would be a great place to stay even if the weather was perfect.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KWay79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paula L, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Trophy Club - Fort Worth North, responded to this reviewResponded December 26, 2013

KWay79,

Thank you so much for your kind words on our hotel and staff! We are happy to know that we took a bad situation and turned it into a pleasant one for you. I believe the beds are worth the stay alone, and the rooms are gorgeous!! Thank you again for letting us know what you think, look forward to seeing you again! Rain, snow, or shine; you are always welcome!!! Thanks.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 5, 2013

Best bang for the buck in DFW, hands down! I travel a lot for both business and pleasure and I can say with a high level of confidence, that this made me a Hampton Inn & Suites believer.. Rooms were beautiful, staff was overly friendly, and breakfast was on the mark. Location was excellent for my needs as well. A++ experience...

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Paresh P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paula L, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Trophy Club - Fort Worth North, responded to this reviewResponded December 26, 2013

Paresh,

Wow, what a great review!! The details alone are wonderful to hear, especially from a guest of ours! Reasonable pricing and beautiful rooms?!? What a great combination! We are happy to know that you are now a Hampton Inn & Suites believer, and that you had an A++ experience. We treat our guests as if they're family and look forward to seeing you return! Thanks.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 5, 2013

What a great property. Everything is brand spankin' new! We had a large suite with a sofa/seating area. Quiet, clean & comfortable - what more could you want? Breakfast? Oh yes...that's also included too and they have fresh coffee all the time available in the lobby. It's in a new sort of undeveloped area (ie: you can't walk to any stores) but as long as you have a car, you can get to shopping/dining/attractions.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Carl W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paula L, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Trophy Club - Fort Worth North, responded to this reviewResponded December 26, 2013

Carl,

What an awesome review!! Thank you so much for taking the time to respond and giving us your opinion on our brand new hotel!! The suites are amazing which include an executive desk and pull out sofa, not to mention the stand up shower!! Fresh coffee is available at anytime of the day, and the breakfast is always hot!! Southlake Town Square is conveniently 5 minutes away and do have a shuttle for those without a vehicle (M-Thu 7AM-8PM). We can't wait for your return and thank you for sharing with us about your stay!! Take care.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews