We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The best in fast food”
Review of Chick-fil-A

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Chick-fil-A
Ranked #24 of 150 Restaurants in Tomball
Cuisines: Fast Food
Restaurant details
Tomball, Texas
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“The best in fast food”
Reviewed July 2, 2014

Chick-fil-a has a great atmosphere and it's a great place to take kids. The food is always good and a great value!

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank garowe79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

23 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    14
    6
    2
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Houston, Texas
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Love”
Reviewed June 24, 2013

I LOOOOVVVVEEEE CHICKFILA. It is amazing we eat there 2 times a week!! Or even more!! There is nothing I dislike about Chickfila except that there needs to be more Chickfila!!

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Lorelai S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, Texas
Level Contributor
72 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Good Fast Food”
Reviewed June 2, 2013

For fast food, Chick Fil A is one of my favorites. The food is tasty and the service is excellent. I appreciate their community involvement.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Scrapper08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tomball, Texas
Level Contributor
11 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Always good”
Reviewed April 5, 2013 via mobile

Always good, consistent food, great service. Good choice of salads I love and diet lemon aid is great too

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Shelly196444444
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tomball, Texas
Level Contributor
29 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Remodeled but still causing traffic problems”
Reviewed January 21, 2013

chicken sandwich and lemonade is great they do alot of activities for kids from surrounding schools but the location for traffic is still a major problem

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank teddies1999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Chick-fil-A also viewed

Tomball, Texas Gulf Coast
Tomball, Texas Gulf Coast
 
Tomball, Texas Gulf Coast
Tomball, Texas Gulf Coast
 

Been to Chick-fil-A? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing