We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nothen Like A Good Rib-eye”
Review of Texas Roadhouse

Texas Roadhouse
Ranked #14 of 150 Restaurants in Tomball
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $10 - $25
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Level 6 Contributor
711 reviews
592 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 155 helpful votes
“Nothen Like A Good Rib-eye”
Reviewed March 22, 2013

A highlight of being at the Texas Roadhouse is always the free flow of peanuts and hey Ya get to thrown them on the floor.....cant do that at home.....Enjoyed a great ribeye with a bakes sweet potatoe and even went for the mashed potatoes they were both really really nice.....Texas Roadhouse I love to eat your steaks....

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Wade G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

84 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    39
    31
    7
    2
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Magnolia, Texas
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“great food”
Reviewed March 9, 2013

the servicewas great, good food, and the peanuts, yummy everything was perfect...for the price, we went on a Wednesday and I had the steak and shrimp and it was cooked to perfection...

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank LynnBy33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Albany, New York
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“visiting friends”
Reviewed February 17, 2013

Went here with my friends just before attending the Packers and Texans football game. The staff was very friendly. Teased us because we had Packer gear on. The staff was telling us that the Texans were going to kick our butts. I offered a nice friendly gesture that said we would pay for our dinner then and if we won we would return and they could return our money. Couldn't do it . Lucky for them ,Packers crushed them.

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Stash279
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Magnolia, Texas, United States
Level 5 Contributor
49 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“I love the food and the servers are so goog”
Reviewed February 10, 2013 via mobile

Just a awesome place to eat. High energy loud and just lots of fun. Free peanuts. I have a hard time throwing the shells on the floor but that is part of the atmosphere

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank June M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tomball, Texas
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Great”
Reviewed January 21, 2013

a group of 15 people from work went to celebrate someone leaving The server was able to get all our orders correct including the steaks
which tasted great

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank teddies1999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Texas Roadhouse also viewed

Tomball, Texas Gulf Coast
Tomball, Texas Gulf Coast
 
Tomball, Texas Gulf Coast
Tomball, Texas Gulf Coast
 
Tomball, Texas Gulf Coast
Tomball, Texas Gulf Coast
 

Been to Texas Roadhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing