We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (660)
Filter reviews
660 results
Traveler rating
382
175
70
21
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
382
175
70
21
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk walking distance diamond member quiet location market street would stay again nice hotel nice pool a great place to stay business trip nice stay rooms are clean shopping and restaurants breakfast buffet bed was comfortable hgi lobby
Filter
Updating list...
466 - 471 of 660 reviews
Reviewed March 5, 2014

Stayed on this hotel for the Woodlands Marathon. Woke up during race day and was overwhelmed with bottled water and bananas in the lobby for everyone. Great service! Very polite, respectful, professional and kind staff, everyone carried a smile. Every single staff we run across displayed natural kindness and awesome customer service. Special thanks to "Steven" at Front Desk. He simply displayed awesome customer service, very polite, accommodating, patient, nice, kind, etc. "Keep up the good work". Cant ask for more. This hotel imo, can be a good training site for new hires.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Arthur D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 25, 2014

I have stayed in several hotels in the area and have never been impressed, particularly as room rates are expensive and the hotels poor quality. Arrived, check in was swift and very polite. Room was ok. Breakfast was good and not made of cardboard. If I'm heading back that way, I will surely try again.

Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
Thank AksaiOiler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 25, 2014

The front desk staff and restaurant staff were very friendly. They went out of their way to make sure we were happy! Great location within walking distance to shopping and restaurants. We will definitly stay here when we come back to The Woodlands!

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Rachel S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 18, 2014

Affordable place to stay with comfortable amenities in the Spring / Woodlands area. It is just a short drive to Old town Spring and only blocks away from the Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion. The market place loop is also close by with hundreds of shops and restaurants nearby.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank gregs125
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 11, 2014

Clean, newer facility. Very professional desk staff. Various homey touches: outdoor firepit area, 24 hour "market". Restaurant on premises, I didn't try it. Business center room. Good location just off of the Woodlands center.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Yamhillbilly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews