We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best in The Woodlands!”
Review of Caffe di Fiore

Caffe di Fiore
Ranked #3 of 273 Restaurants in The Woodlands
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $10 - $30
Cuisines: International
Description: Family owned Authentic Mexican restaurant nestled in the back of the Woodlands. We have been in business for over five years, serving the Woodlands community. We pride ourselves in nothing but the freshest ingredients to execute our authentic flavors of Mexico. If you are looking for true Mexican food, and not the Tex Mex you see all over Houston, then search no further! We also cater special events, and have live music on Saturday evenings.
Restaurant details
Description: Family owned Authentic Mexican restaurant nestled in the back of the Woodlands. We have been in business for over five years, serving the Woodlands community. We pride ourselves in nothing but the freshest ingredients to execute our authentic flavors of Mexico. If you are looking for true Mexican food, and not the Tex Mex you see all over Houston, then search no further! We also cater special events, and have live music on Saturday evenings.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Great food and great value. The Chunky Guacomole is awesome! Everything is made from scratch and is so fresh.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank JonG1959
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (321)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 321 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The only true Mexican food in all the area , we love to come at least once or twice a week, my kids love the chilaquiles and Tapas for me are amazing!!

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank Ana D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 4, 2019 via mobile

The food here is very good if you stay with the authentic menu selections. If you stray to fajitas (Tex Mex) we find food to be bland. The mole is first rate. Service is attentive. The Patron margarita is awesome.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank RonORon63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2019

Oh my goodness, we love this restaurant!! The food is amazing, homemade Mexican food. The servings are absolutely huge! The only thing that perhaps tops the food is the service and the awesome people who take such good care of their customers. We truly feel like family when we dine here. We can't recommend Cafe Fiore enough.

Date of visit: April 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Tory M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2019

We have going to Caffe do Fiore on and off for over a year. We just returned for the first time in several months and it didn’t disappoint. The staff all recognized us and welcomed us back. The food is consistently fresh and well prepared, and the dishes distinguish themselves from the “usual Tex Mex” that you find around The Woodlands. Couldn’t fit the Tres Leches cake in this time, but it’s great!

Date of visit: April 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank KevzoM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Caffe di Fiore also viewed

 

Been to Caffe di Fiore? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing