We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious Restaurant”
Review of Caffe di Fiore

Caffe di Fiore
Ranked #3 of 249 Restaurants in The Woodlands
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $10 - $30
Cuisines: International
Description: Family owned Authentic Mexican restaurant nestled in the back of the Woodlands. We have been in business for over five years, serving the Woodlands community. We pride ourselves in nothing but the freshest ingredients to execute our authentic flavors of Mexico. If you are looking for true Mexican food, and not the Tex Mex you see all over Houston, then search no further! We also cater special events, and have live music on Saturday evenings.
Restaurant details
Description: Family owned Authentic Mexican restaurant nestled in the back of the Woodlands. We have been in business for over five years, serving the Woodlands community. We pride ourselves in nothing but the freshest ingredients to execute our authentic flavors of Mexico. If you are looking for true Mexican food, and not the Tex Mex you see all over Houston, then search no further! We also cater special events, and have live music on Saturday evenings.
Reviewed August 29, 2018

The food is really authentic and the quality is better it's not your typical Mexican Restaurant. All the dishes are amazing and the service is fast and the owners are really outgoing. Of course I would recommend this restaurant to anyone who lives in the Woodlands and is looking for a good meal to eat.
Ramon Ramirez

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank ramonramirez2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (301)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

20 - 24 of 302 reviews

Reviewed August 28, 2018

I like Caffe Di Fiore. It is casual and relaxed with a great combination of food and drink options. Today, I enjoyed a wonderful Patron Margarita and a special that is only available for a short time, Chile en Nogada. It was fantastic! From a family recipe, this specialty is a treat for the taste buds. I love many things on the menu from Mole Enchiladas to Mahi-Mahi . Caffe Di Fiore offers a wonderful array of choices. If you like traditional Mexican flavors, stop by to indulge in something from Madre's cookbook!

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Cindy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2018 via mobile

My kids always love the pizza and spaghetti. I love the mole enchiladas, leches, chunky guac, and margaritas! This place is consistently high quality, I love it! We will be back pronto!

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank ashley5473
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2018 via mobile

Best mexican food in houston, we love eating here with our family, people and service are the highest quality.
The tres leches cake is the best one i’ve ever had:)

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Maria N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2018 via mobile

Every plate is delicious, the staff is super friendly and the owners are there every day. For breakfast La Gringa is amazing, the best huevos rancheros and recently we tried the pozole and it was amazing.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Monica H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Caffe di Fiore also viewed

 

Been to Caffe di Fiore? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing