We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Well placed at the Woodlands Mall - just off the car park.”

Chipotle Mexican Grill
Ranked #134 of 275 Restaurants in The Woodlands
Cuisines: Mexican
Restaurant details
Reviewed January 18, 2019

Easy access and quick service at this classic Chipotle Mexican Grill.
“Food with Integrity” Is their aim.

Date of visit: December 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Trevor M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (26)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 26 reviews

Reviewed November 3, 2018 via mobile

This was my husbands first visit to Chipotle and he truly enjoyed it! Customer service was great and the food was amazing. They were patient with him as he learned the process. Great visit.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank berthaj391
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 27, 2018 via mobile

I ordered a two meat spread for 40 people for my son’s rehearsal dinner . I got a generous supply of beans and condiments but the meats would have not fed over 20 people well. I was embarrassed when the meat ran out. It was very expensive and I was willing to do it anyway because my son requested it. I would not recommend it for catering an event.

Date of visit: May 2018
1  Thank hustl2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2016 via mobile

You looking for a quick lunch, chipotle is the way to go soo good and fast they will built your burrito or your bowls witb their amazing ingerdients and you will leave their place happy and full

Date of visit: November 2016
Thank Francisco V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 20, 2016

This is a chain restaurant but they have the right formula. The smell of the food made me salivate. Everything looked fresh and tasted great and it had flavor. This is real value for money. The decor is stainless steel and wood very basic and very clean. As soon as we returned to Vancouver we found a Chipotle and it was almost as good, they don't have a licquor license.

Date of visit: October 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank aRocaFan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Chipotle Mexican Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing