We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Fantastic Steak”

Fleming's Prime Steakhouse & Wine Bar
Reserve with OpenTable
Fleming's Prime Steakhouse & Wine Bar is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #19 of 214 Restaurants in The Woodlands
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $31 - $50
Cuisines: American, Steakhouse, Wine Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Romantic, Special occasions, Business meetings
Dining options: Dinner, Full Bar, Parking Available, Private Dining, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Valet Parking, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Dining style: Fine Dining
Cross street: I45 North Fwy
Transit: Water Taxi or Trolly
Description: Fleming's The Woodlands, TX is an ongoing celebration of exceptional steak and wine. We are located at The Woodlands Mall next to Market Street, near Conroe, Spring, and Shenandoah.
Rochester, MN
Level Contributor
11 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic Steak”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 8, 2012

The seafood and steak are top notch! However, if you are looking for a quick meal, Flemings may not be the place for you.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank Rich A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

151 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    86
    33
    22
    6
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
The Woodlands,Texas
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Overrated”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 21, 2012

This .steak house is overpriced and overrated. Don'y waste your money

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Gabriel D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, Texas
Level Contributor
40 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Awful”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 6, 2012

I ordered the Beef Wellington. It was so overdone the meat was gray. It was absolutely disgusting, and we have never gone back and never will.

Helpful?
1 Thank Dawn G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Excellent service and a great steak.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 27, 2011

The service was top notch for our party of eight. The steaks and the redfish were fantastic. Our waiter, Herman, did an excellent job. The only negative was the ahi tuna which was bad and was gladly taken off our bill.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank BushwoodCC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, TX
Level Contributor
17 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Amazing Service and Quality”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 9, 2011

I had a Christmas gathering for coworkers and it was better than I could have asked for. The event planner worked with all of my requests with professionalism I would expect from Fleming's.

  • Visited December 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank amywynn217
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fleming's Prime Steakhouse & Wine Bar also viewed

 

Been to Fleming's Prime Steakhouse & Wine Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing