We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The best hotel in texas by Far!!!”

Crystal Suites Texas City
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Crystal Suites Texas City
Ranked #8 of 13 Hotels in Texas City
A TripAdvisor Member
LA
14
Reviewed June 15, 2006

Love the Hotel Lay out, Staff was very freindly, clean big rooms and love the gym, high speed internet and long distance calls!!! Will come back even if I'm not working in the plants. Excellent the most reccomended in sout easten texas even texas!!!

Mr. Horn

  • Stayed: March 2006, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (30)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

27 - 30 of 30 reviews

Reviewed May 17, 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank juanmfr1989
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 11, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2016
Thank Ewaba67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank schtroumfette89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Texas City hotels
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Galveston Bay Refineries
4.9 mi away
Best Western Mainland Inn & Suites
1.1 mi away
Candlewood Suites Texas City
Candlewood Suites Texas City
#7 of 13 in Texas City
71 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Texas City
5.6 mi away
WoodSpring Suites Texas City
WoodSpring Suites Texas City
#5 of 13 in Texas City
54 reviews
5.0 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#2 of 13 in Texas City
281 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Crystal Suites Texas City? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Crystal Suites Texas City

Address: 201 Highway 146 N, Texas City, TX 77590-6628
Location: United States > Texas > Texas Gulf Coast > Texas City
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 13 Hotels in Texas City
Price Range: $83 - $140 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Crystal Suites Texas City 2*
Number of rooms: 83
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Travelocity, Cancelon and Hotwire so you can book your Crystal Suites Texas City reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Crystal Suites Texas City Hotel Texas City

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing