We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One of my all time favorites. ”
Review of Ironwood Grill

Ironwood Grill
Ranked #4 of 180 Restaurants in Texarkana
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Business meetings
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed April 16, 2018 via mobile

Service is first class, good is amazing. And the bartender Michael is awesome! 10/10 would recommend.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank HeatherLabeouf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (460)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

21 - 25 of 461 reviews

Reviewed March 29, 2018 via mobile

We selected this restaurant for dinner during a long drive based on trip advisor reviews. We love to find non-chain restaurants serving really good food and this did not disappoint! Artichoke dip is chock full of artichoke pieces and very creamy. The fish and chips were flaky with a light batter, and so good we vowed to remember them on our return! The only issue is the address on this site is wrong and landed us in a medical complex. Glad we called to be redirected. The correct address is 4312 Galleria Oaks. Shout out to Jacey, our great waitress!

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank retiredesq2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 20, 2018 via mobile

Very good food, excellent service and nice casual atmosphere. Relatively small bar. I had hummus plate for an appetizer - very good. Had New York strip which was good; not like a high end steakhouse, but decent.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Joel R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 18, 2018 via mobile

Everything was delicious!! Great portions for the price. Very friendly!!! Steak was cooked to perfection. Ribs were mouth watering!!

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank busymom1432
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 18, 2018 via mobile

We stopped here on a road trip, and were really hungry so searched for a place with good reviews. Ironwood did not disappoint. The service was fantastic all around-friendly and attentive. The guacamole and chips were delicious. We shared a burger and grilled fish tacos and all were very good (and filling!).

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank 990kirstenb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Ironwood Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing