We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Baymont Inn & Suites Terrell
Nearby Hotels
$86
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$72
La Quinta
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$80
Booking.com
View Deal
$65
$61
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$75
$70
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$50
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$110
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$70
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (114)
Filter reviews
114 results
Traveler rating
19
14
30
29
22
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
19
14
30
29
22
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
92 - 97 of 114 reviews
Reviewed May 30, 2014

I had a great experience at the Best Western in Terrell, Texas. The staff was very nice and always kept a smile. The room was very neat and extremely clean which made for a relaxing night for my family.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Stacey W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 7, 2014

This Best Western has the worst beds of any Best Western I have stayed in. I would not recommend this hotel. Breakfast was also below par with bisucuits being hard and dining area is very small and crowded.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Derl J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 26, 2014

Stay in this area each time we go to Dallas Shopping, Always glad to get back here out of traffic Tanger Shopping Outlet is. Antiques Shops is nearby, Several Restaurants . Easy on and off Interstate.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank anniebelle1946
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 3, 2014

The area was packed due to the swap meet/flea market in a neighboring town and most of the area hotels were either booked or going only as low as $110 a night which was out of our budgeted range of <$100. The Best Western was filling up but offered us a room for $79.09 a night which was a great deal lower than everywhere else. After having stayed at the motel from hell in Tallahassee, FL it was a great change of pace. The room was clean and orderly and we actually got a good nights sleep which after 14 hours on the road was important. There was a minor hiccup with the hot water heater on a particularly cold morning but staff was attending to it and I can hardly consider it their fault.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DConno
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2014

Comfortable, warm, nice room, but lacked coffee maker and refrigerator. That would have been OK in some situations, but I was looking forward to them on this trip. Breakfast left some to be desired. I went to the breakfast room twice and they were out of nearly everything both times. Did get a bagel.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank chacochaos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews