We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Family Emergency&Finding a room at a great price!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Temple
Ranked #2 of 24 Hotels in Temple
Certificate of Excellence
A TripAdvisor Member
San Angelo, Texas
13
Reviewed September 28, 2005

The Hilton Garden Inn in Temple was a top of the line hotel. I had a family emergency and my sister was flown to Scott & White Hospital. I had to rush to Temple, Tx and I am from San Angelo, Tx. I had to drive for 215 miles to reach my sister that lost her amniotic fluid at 6 months pregnant with twins. She had difficulty getting pregnant and the family has been with her since day one and then the emergency. Six of my family members were at her side and then we needed to find a room nearby and at a great price. We had little money and when we called the Hilton Inn across the street they gave us a great deal. Hilton Garden Inn worked with our situation and we were able to spend the night across the street from Scott & White Hospital. Thank you so much for being there when we needed you, Hilton Garden Inn. We will definitely return!


Sincerely,
Travis & Veronica Turner
San Angelo, Texas

  • Stayed: September 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (668)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

665 - 668 of 668 reviews

Reviewed October 29, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017
Thank Z1529FZchristian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Alfredo A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank jose o
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Temple hotels
1.6 mi away
Hampton Inn Temple
Hampton Inn Temple
#1 of 24 in Temple
363 reviews
2.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Temple- Belton
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Temple - Medical Center Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Temple, TX
0.1 mi away
Candlewood Suites Temple
Candlewood Suites Temple
#10 of 24 in Temple
86 reviews
0.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Temple Belton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Temple? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Temple

Address: 1749 Scott Blvd, Temple, TX 76504-6910
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Temple
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Temple
#1 Business Hotel in Temple
Price Range: $115 - $188 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Temple 3*
Number of rooms: 133
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to our Hilton Garden Inn Temple hotel. Ideally located directly across from Scott and White Hospital and in Temple's shopping district, our convenient Temple hotel is the ideal venue for conferences, business meetings, weddings and other social events. Celebrate a special occasion in one of our elegant ballrooms or conduct business in our Executive Boardroom and enjoy excellent catering services and complimentary use of our 24-hour Business Center. Our Hilton Garden Inn Temple hotel will ensure your stay in Temple is successful, fun and hassle-free. Unwind on our Garden Sleep System® beds and enjoy complimentary WiFi. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotwire, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Temple reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Temple Hotel Temple
Hilton Temple
Temple Hilton Garden Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing