We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The hotel was good. Just a couple of little things like...”
Review of Quality Suites

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Quality Suites
Ranked #14 of 24 Hotels in Temple
Reviewed July 7, 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Billing M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (165)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

83 - 89 of 165 reviews

Reviewed June 29, 2014

We stayed at a Baymont Hotel twice on our family trip. We were quite satisfied with the experience. At the first hotel, west of St. Louis, we found it difficult to find the hotel. There needs to be better signage. The breakfast was not very well managed or supplied plus the area was small. The second hotel was in Temple, TX. and we were better satisfied with the time there, though our toilet plugged up when first used and I had to plunge it myself to clear it for futher use. Breakfast area was excellent. This review is mostly related to the experience in Temple.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Robert W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2014

When checking out the paper listed my cost as $75.03. The online confirmation listed my charge as $112.29. Does this mean if I contact the motel directly or just walk in, I could have saved $35.00? Otherwise the room was great.



  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank James M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Amy S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 11, 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Theresa B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 24, 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Mike B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 12, 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Kenneth W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Temple hotels
2.9 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Temple
0.5 mi away
Best Western Temple Inn & Suites
0.1 mi away
Motel 6 Temple
Motel 6 Temple
#18 of 24 in Temple
49 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 mi away
Candlewood Suites Temple
Candlewood Suites Temple
#10 of 24 in Temple
86 reviews
2.7 mi away
Hampton Inn Temple
Hampton Inn Temple
#1 of 24 in Temple
358 reviews
2.7 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Temple
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Suites

Address: 1415 N. General Bruce Dr., Temple, TX 76504-2473 (Formerly Baymont Inn & Suites Temple)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Temple
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #14 of 24 Hotels in Temple
Price Range: $63 - $86 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 58
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Quality Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Hotel Temple
Comfort Suites Temple
Temple Comfort Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing