We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn Temple
Nearby Hotels
$63
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$120
$109
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$125
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$60
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$120
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$75
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ranch House Inn & Suites(Temple)(Great Value!)
$80
$70
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (119)
Filter reviews
119 results
Traveler rating
36
39
25
13
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
36
39
25
13
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsstay there againroom was cleanconvenient locationroad constructioneasy accessmotelmattresstexascouchrefrigerator
Filter
Updating list...
88 - 93 of 119 reviews
Reviewed September 15, 2013

We had a pleasant stay at the hotel. Staff was friendly, room was good. It was nice to be able to park outside the room, rather than off in another area. Will definitely stay again when we visit family.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Pat J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 27, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 19, 2013

Beds were very comfortable and we had lots of room.Service was also very good. Had our dog with and liked being on ground floor,easier to take her out when needed.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Trudy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Misha P, Manager at Days Inn Temple, responded to this reviewResponded June 24, 2013

I'm happy to hear you enjoyed your stay, and we do hope you return with your pup again! Thank you for your review, happy travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2013

We showed up at 5:30 AM and was given a room for the day as we were having noisy work done to our house.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Ernest R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Misha P, Manager at Days Inn Temple, responded to this reviewResponded June 16, 2013

Thank you for your review Ernest, I'm glad you enjoyed your stay!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews