We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Slam 99 Tourney”

Best Western Taylor Inn
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Best Western Taylor Inn
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Taylor
Certificate of Excellence
Write a Review

100 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    47
    31
    13
    5
    4
See reviews for
34
17
6
29
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Fort Worth, TX
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed November 22, 2012

I had two rooms for my family as we attended the Formula 1 race at the Circuit of the Americas. The rooms and service was very good but I thought the rate was a little excessisve. I hope BW builds a new hotel across the street for the race track.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank RICHARD R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Childress
1 review
Reviewed August 1, 2012

The rooms were clean and well maintained. A great place to stay. The staff was accommodating and friendly especially the desk clerck, Natasha. A special Thank You to "Kandee" a beautiful and sweet person.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Monty C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Austin, Texas
1 review
Reviewed June 9, 2012

I booked 10 rooms for a week for a local jousting tournament in May 2012. The entire staff was incredibly accommodating and friendly. The restaurant next door, Mas Fajitas, serves wonderful Mexican food and great margaritas. Myself and all the competitors spend almost every evening in the restaurant and by the pool for the entire week. A wonderful experience! Thanks Satish! We'll definitely be coming back soon!

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Steve H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Missoula, Montana
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed January 21, 2012

Not only was this the worst hotel I have stayed in the staff was very unfriendly. No internet working on property. Back of toilet had been replaced with wrong type so did not fit and spewed water up in room when flushed. Was there to see doctor and did not feel like loading car to go to different hotel. Three nights of Hell. Pillowcases so course that they made my face look like it was sunburned. Do not stay here

Room Tip: If you have to stay get a back room because of the train across the street
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank cbmt06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Worth, Texas
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed January 11, 2012

Staff was very friendly, lobby and rooms were clean and well furnished. Dont even consider the other hotels in Taylor this is the only one at this time that is acceptable.

  • Stayed January 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ALK247
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Taylor
7.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Hutto
7.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Hutto
15.2 mi away
Best Western Executive Inn
Best Western Executive Inn
#3 of 26 in Round Rock
480 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
16.7 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites-Manor/Austin East
15.6 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Georgetown / Austin North
16.0 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Austin Round Rock
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Taylor Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Taylor Inn

Property: Best Western Taylor Inn
Address: 2600 W 2nd St, Taylor, TX 76574
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Taylor
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Taylor
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Taylor Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 40
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Best Western, Hotels.com, Priceline, Ctrip TA, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Cancelon, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Taylor Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Taylor Hotel Taylor
Taylor Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing