We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Thoughtful, fun experience!”
Review of Escape Again Rooms

Escape Again Rooms
Ranked #1 of 9 Fun & Games in Sugar Land
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: Escape Again puts your team inside a real-life adventure game. Once inside one of our themed rooms you will be completely immersed in the game. Your challenge is to solve the puzzle, beat the clock and escape in under 60 minutes. All of the clues you need are in the room. But you’d better start thinking because the clock is ticking!
Reviewed June 27, 2017

I went do The Hike escape room this past weekend and it was a blast! It's challenging and engaging without being impossible. You can tell how much thought went into the planning of these rooms, and the owners are really personable and helpful. I can't wait to go back and try other rooms! Highly, highly recommend for a large or small group activity.

Thank Courtney L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded June 29, 2017

Courtney thank you so much for your awesome review. Your feedack is so helpful in working on our future designs and escape experiences.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (32)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"santa's workshop"
in 3 reviews
"birthday party"
in 2 reviews
"close to home"
in 2 reviews
"all ages"
in 2 reviews
"clues"
in 5 reviews
"hike"
in 4 reviews
"escaping"
in 2 reviews
"apply"
in 2 reviews
"blast"
in 4 reviews
"activity"
in 2 reviews
"event"
in 3 reviews
"fun"
in 11 reviews
"kids"
in 4 reviews
"activities"
in 2 reviews
"houston"
in 2 reviews
Filter

23 - 27 of 32 reviews

Reviewed May 28, 2017

I took my family to celebrate my daughter's 17th birthday. Everyone had a great time! Very interactive and challenging! We did Santa's Workshop and are looking forward to coming again to try escaping from the other rooms!

Thank Cruisinzfun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded May 30, 2017

Thank you for the wonderful review. We look forward to seeing you Escape Again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 11, 2017 via mobile

This place was so much fun! We have actually been here twice because we had such a great time. The rooms are challenging, but not impossible. I would recommend if you are going with relatively young kids (ages 6-11) that you bring at least a few adults or make sure you sign up at a time that has some more spots filled so you can work together as a team and have a chance of escaping before time runs out. My kids are 9 and 11 and they had a blast. This is an event that is definitely worth every penny and was so much fun that my kids were still talking about it weeks later wanting to know when we could go back again.

Thank MamaLikesToTravel16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded April 17, 2017

Thank you so much for your amazing feedback. We had a great time hosting your group and cannot wait to see you Escape Again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 6, 2017

We are first-timers and had an absolutely amazing experience trying to escape from the Séance Room last week.
Everything was so perfectly organized!
We loved it and are looking forward to trying other rooms.
Thank you, Morgan! We'll be back!

Thank Elena_Hut
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded April 8, 2017

Thank you so much for your kind words. We enjoyed hosting your group and cannot wait for you to Escape Again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed March 26, 2017 via mobile

Escape again is a phenomenal experience. We had a group of six, half of which had been through escape rooms before. Everyone had a great time, those who had been to an escape room before said this was the best experience.

The amount of detail and intricacy that Escape Again put into The Hike is great. Teamwork was paramount with so many things going on at once. We compared experience afterwards and with so many details there were things going on that each of us never realized. Great job Escape Again, y'all rock!

Thank djmarvin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded April 8, 2017

Thank you for your thoughtful review. We are happy to hear that your group enjoyed your memorable experience in The Hike. We hope to see you Escape Again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Escape Again Rooms also viewed

Missouri City, Texas Gulf Coast
 
Sugar Land, Texas Gulf Coast
 

Been to Escape Again Rooms? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing