We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Thanksgiving Day”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Super 8 Stafford Sugarland Area
Ranked #6 of 17 Hotels in Stafford
Reviewed December 1, 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Leisa B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (125)
There are newer reviews for Super 8 Stafford Sugarland Area
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

87 - 93 of 125 reviews

Reviewed November 22, 2013

I really did not expect much from this stay. It was just a hotel to spend the night, nothing fancy. Wow, was I wrong. I was greeted warmly, given my room with no issues, and told where my room was. When I walked in the room was HUGE, clean and welcoming. We had plenty of towels, a fridge, microwave, coffee pot, iron and ironing board. Very happy with our stay and would stay here again if given the chance.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank KateC6969
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 18, 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Wootan H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 16, 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Dana Y
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 11, 2013

We didn't have any complaints at all about this Super 8. We will definitely stay there again on our next trip. We highly recommend this location. The rooms were clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The area was well kept and it was worth the cost of the room. The beds were comfortable. The refrigerator worked and so did the WiFi. We had stayed in a Motel 6 in San Antonio just before this and it was the difference between night and day. We had everything that we needed in our room. There were tissues, shampoo, WIFI, Cable, coffee in the room, etc. It was a pleasure to stay there.

Room Tip: There wasn't a restaurant but we had a great breakfast.
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mertens2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 19, 2013 via mobile

From the great service at the front desk to the comfort of the room nothing could have been better. The front desk made me feel like I was at my own place and very accommodating. It was a very comfortable oversized room.

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Richard F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Alisa B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Stafford hotels
1.3 mi away
Comfort Suites Sugar Land
Comfort Suites Sugar Land
#3 of 17 in Stafford
156 reviews
1.3 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites Stafford
1.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Houston Stafford
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Houston Stafford Sugar Land
1.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Houston Stafford Sugarland
1.1 mi away
Courtyard Houston Sugar Land
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Stafford Sugarland Area? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Stafford Sugarland Area

Address: 12845 Murphy Rd, S on West Arpt Blvd, Stafford, TX 77477-3901
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Stafford
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Spa Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#5 Business Hotel in Stafford
Price Range: $83 - $116 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Stafford Sugarland Area 2*
Number of rooms: 43
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Stafford Sugarland Area reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Stafford
Super Eight Stafford
Stafford Super 8
Stafford Super Eight

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing