We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (338)
Filter reviews
338 results
Traveler rating
192
94
28
13
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
192
94
28
13
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews indoor pool walking distance hot items room was clean hot tub breakfast staff the staff was great on duty waffles complimentary breakfast nice hotel would definitely stay here again pleasant stay exercise room excellent stay the breakfast area front desk staff
Filter
Updating list...
314 - 319 of 338 reviews
Reviewed January 11, 2013

I travel for work a few times a month and value a good dependable hotel so much. The Hampton is perfect clean, great service, friendly staff, pretty good free breakfast and now has a fitness room. Great deal for the price. I have stayed there probably 20 times over the past year and alwasy have a good experience.

Date of stay: January 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Odiaka G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 1, 2013

Our family tried checking in at 2am only to find our room had been given to someone eles.The clerk told us a man was throwing a fit for a room and so she gave him ours.There was no other rooms she could give us.She took our name and number and we went on to the Hilton.The next day her boss contacted us and came over to hotel with a basket of cookies,75 in gift cards,and one night paid at the Hilton!Now that awsome customer service!!!

Date of stay: February 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Service
Thank clynn79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 17, 2012

The people in this hotel are very curteous and helpful. The rooms are clean and well maintained. The complimentary breakfast is awesome as well. I would recommend this hotel to all those who want the 'biggest bang for their bucks'.
Sunil

Date of stay: December 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sunil K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 17, 2012

The Hampton Inn-Stafford was exceptional!! Very clean and the customer service was above and beyond what any other hotel would have done.
There were many people in our party and everyone was extremely pleased.
The breakfast room was great and the food options were perfect.

Room tip: The A/C units go off and on, but if you ask they will set it so the fan stays on all the time....blocking out noise, thus better sleep.
Date of stay: December 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Cindy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 9, 2012

Great comfortable hotel, very nice staff and manager Joe ensure that the guest experience is fantastic. Great hot tub and a very pleasant breakfast. Plenty of parking and many eating places nearby. Would stay here again.

Date of stay: December 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank benlexie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews